ZTH TT - 13th January 2006

Venue changed!

Pls refer to original posting... there will be a convoy this time. We will be taking the LDP > Tmn Mayang > Dataran Prima route. Another route is via Tropicana but the road sucks!

acbc said:
Venue changed!

Pls refer to original posting... there will be a convoy this time. We will be taking the LDP > Tmn Mayang > Dataran Prima route. Another route is via Tropicana but the road sucks!

sowhere start ???? lead by SUPER GALant ok ??

sonny: since u say it's hard to find places to sit... bring along yr own chairs oi! ;) :lol:

geez... suddnely i tot.. convoy leader ... super gallant.... i hope he wont get over enthusiastic... i can't catch up wei... heh heh heh...

yep... same thoughts too.. during his NA days, he'll tailgate d Supra till kingdom come.. i wonder wat he'll do with that snail in his engine compartment... hopefully hidseller installs a set of HID in his rear lights.. so that he can overtake aaron and on the lights to shine and kick back some sense into his 'adrenaline high-ed' state... ahahhaah ;)

a word of advise for everyone who'll be attending..

PLEASE BEHAVE WHEN U DRIVE AROUND THAT AREA..

it was brought up in d papers that the area is always crowded with illegal racers
and etc... the authority cant do much about it unless u go fuck things up by driving
like a moron.. there's only single lane road infront of the mamak.. please do not
speed.. please do not be smart... please think before u 'pedal to the metal'...
lots of ahbengs there.. make sure u lock yer car door.. ...

In a convoy, it's not about how fast u're travelling.. it's not a race.. .it's a convoy.. in a convoy, it's about a group of friends or a team travelling in a group.. having a leisurely cruise of 'fun'... it's aobut discipline, order... and ultimately, STYLE...

so chill k?

Where got super Galant? Just an old beat up stock-looking car la...

Really stock looking la... full of scratches n dents...