Z'thians subang college students reporting in!!!

kenot..
hahhahahaha..
kiddin aje..
hey, since u guys mentioned bout the auto show in metropolitan,
i was thinkin why not we go together..
maybe meet there or sumtin?
when is it again?
metro students please reply..

TT next week onwards,k?
finals here d..

alien said:
kenot..
hahhahahaha..
kiddin aje..
hey, since u guys mentioned bout the auto show in metropolitan,
i was thinkin why not we go together..
maybe meet there or sumtin?
when is it again?
metro students please reply..

TT next week onwards,k?
finals here d..

hmm..can also... but metro students saje ka? hehe

aiseh.. cincai la..
juz come nia..

tis is the thread bout it..
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=82033

hey,
i juz notice a smartfortwo in segi..
and a satria wif r3 decals..
to d owner, if u're readin tis.. u got a really nice set of rims..
and a dc5.. too bad the dc5 headed into heitech instead.. =p

anyone in the 3rd floor computer lab now..?

alien said:
hey,
i juz notice a smartfortwo in segi..
and a satria wif r3 decals..
to d owner, if u're readin tis.. u got a really nice set of rims..
and a dc5.. too bad the dc5 headed into heitech instead.. =p

anyone in the 3rd floor computer lab now..?
hohoho...gt dc5 in SEGI? din c it b4 wor...hmmm...alien.. u apa major? sem ape? hehehe

TT darul?
tonite cant la..
it's been a few nite staying up late for finals..
now wanna take a rest..
next time,k junior?

red, im doin mech. engineering..
the dc5 i was saying.. is not in our college..
it went into the next door office building, heitech village..
=p

sorry just notice this tread .. hahaha
btw i m from taylors a levels : ) pre law

drives a white color kenari .. with a gt wing and gtr-34 bumper and 4 exhaust ..

just met wenshen today .. at darulz ... very nice TT ....

nick name by them .. for my car
Boeying 747

keke... always park outside taylors... will take off everyday...

my advise : dont look down on his monster... :D.. he smoked me juz now... T_T

alien said:
TT darul?
tonite cant la..
it's been a few nite staying up late for finals..
now wanna take a rest..
next time,k junior?

red, im doin mech. engineering..
the dc5 i was saying.. is not in our college..
it went into the next door office building, heitech village..
=p
ooo..u mean tat dc5 ah... tat 1 my fren saw b4...is a malay female driver!! lol
n bout the monstrous wira...in segi college...juz found out hus tat..hehehe