Fatality said:hey guys can i join to.. im ex- the one student.. just spend one year there.. finish coll last end year.. never know so many the one student in this thread.. cheers!~
alien said:oh yea.. TT..
im in.. =D
alien said:i din notice any impul march wo..
i noticed a few cars tat caught my eye..
the cefiro u guys are talking about..
w r34 rear spoiler rite?
gold vios club member's car...
waja 18" vip rims..
but i dunno which white wira monster u guys talkin about la..??
jiggly_head said:hahah.. well if anyone spots a pretty loud green satria windows down. with zth sticker n my nick behind. usually blasting reggae music or hip hop with a cigarette datll be me.
the 1 got gt wing... the its exterior very 9 lat 1... u from SEGI College also?? wats ur major n wat sem u r nw??alien said:i din notice any impul march wo..
i noticed a few cars tat caught my eye..
the cefiro u guys are talking about..
w r34 rear spoiler rite?
gold vios club member's car...
waja 18" vip rims..
but i dunno which white wira monster u guys talkin about la..??
im your senior in zth only..small kid only me..u all plan n let me know...KeV-TEC said:wa me meh.... hello edmon... u're our senior ma... im still fresh here
yalo..me too... many assingments nit to rush tis few weeks.... T_Tsonictheory said:when TT? lol~~i think quite busy this few week....:confused_smile:
esp. presentation skill clas...hahahaha....but..others also same la..haihKeV-TEC said:me as well la... me also rushing for assignment man... final month... so ill be damn busy this whole month
for real?! hmm..dunno la...ei..next time u write a note "come join ZTH (this thread)" lol....then put on the car windscreen there..then u mai noe who's tat lo....hehehe :X-:KeV-TEC said:hey redD... i saw a red mazda miata mx-5 at our college man... wondering belong to who man... nothing much mod on that car... but engine i dunno la... u got any idea