GTI or Honda

ucopia

hi.. im newbi here. want to know which one is da best, honda ek, eg, or satria GTI? in term of performance n comfy, which one come first? thanks a lot~:adore:

if u want performance and comfy....get EK 4drs....

ya.. thinking bout buying either those two car, but hard to get loan and 2nd highly curi case, sien loo... cant sleep at night, cant focus at work.... thanks to all sifu for respond :adore:

nvm, kena curi still got insur, just if u didn't mod anything la... loss oso a little only.. but atleast u get the car u wanted to atleast once in ur life...

haha i tink if he gets the car he would want to hold on to it as long as possible
so i tink kena curi would be heartbreak :bawling:

=p hahaha.. im dont think that i will hold on it forever,
sure will upgrade to btter car someday, im dc5 lover...
this is my first car actually, so buying cheap2 one only...
btw, thanks :ridinghorse::driver:

=p hahaha.. im dont think that i will hold on it forever,
sure will upgrade to btter car someday, im dc5 lover...
this is my first car actually, so buying cheap2 one only...
btw, thanks :ridinghorse::driver:

haha i didnt say forever bro
but for quite a while i believe
first cars are always there for quite a while even if they are being used anot
coz of some sort of emotional attachment :love: lol