V-tec or Mivec?

zero4 said:
mugen head cover looks damn cool wohhhh

better dont pasang bonnet cover or use transparent one.if not people dont know u use mugen head cover.

rocket said:
better dont pasang bonnet cover or use transparent one.if not people dont know u use mugen head cover.

that is one freaking expensive head cover, hardly annyone can afford ler, i want oneeeeee

im not really into it.for me better use that money to gain extra hp first.

rocket said:
im not really into it.for me better use that money to gain extra hp first.

same here, that is why until this date i still dun have one, maauhauhauhauah

crower75 said:
zero4......

Your car fcukin' fast oredi ma...tis time to take da mugen head...

got such thing as fucking fast one ah? speeed got no limits one wohhhh

lightningfield said:
mivec boring meh.. preehhhhh. limited parts not like vtec. where got cams for mivec from toda or jun or skunk2. kakaaka

go for vtec la n feel the difference... especially when it hits 4800rpm heheh

mivec also got cams from jun 304 degree... mivec can be fast if u really know how to mod... may be 1 out of 10....

go for vtec bro, u can feel the tec power....

mugen head cover..oh mugen head cover.....ngeh ngeh ngeh...buddy-club got head cover or not aa jilo4?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Enthusiast
Hi sifu-sifu here...i'm planning on getting a car soon and have been considering either a Satria with 1.6 mivec or an eg with b16a...wat do u guys think?
Satria is cheaper but not very reliable?
Eg more expensive but durable?
which one would be faster?
which is the better choice in terms of speed and also economically ?

thanx!

go for the satria. reason:
1) it's cheap & also v reliable.
2) eg is expensive & v unreliable.
3) satria is v much faster than eg.
4) satria wins both hands down.

go for the satria. reason:
1) it's cheap & also v reliable.
2) eg is expensive & v unreliable.
3) satria is v much faster than eg.
4) satria wins both hands down.[/QUOTE]

Sure huh Satria faster?? U're talking bout Mivec or what? If use turbo sure la faster.. But Turbo's maintainance is even higher bro.. Been using a satria EVO3. tak tahan la...

GO FOR VTEC man!! Guarantee ur satisfaction! Gud Luck!