V-tec or Mivec?

nua8928 said:
Go for Vtec not for Honda
go for Mivec not for Mistu

that i'ts

my car a bit terrible la..
i do have a honda....
but i don't have a VTECCCCCCCCCCCC :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

same la... i oso got honda but no vtec.... after hari raya baru leh convert.... ngeh... ngeh... ngeh..... :biggrin:

guys pls dun take this thread personally......this guys trying to make fire.....
he post the same thing in mitsubishi section.....dunno wat he up to....

Enthusiast said:
Ops sorry guys i only juz got home haven't been online the whole day...well actually i tried driving my friend's 2 door ek loooooong long time ago and tat was when i was drunk so i dont remember nuts....2nd Vtec experience was driving another friend's ep3...and THAT was superb....neva sit or drove on a mivec before tho...thats y im wondering....

so ENTHUSIAST,have you made up your mind yet?why dont u buy satria with mivec body part & then convert to vtec engine.3 in 1 summore.ekeekekekekekeee..

rocket said:
so ENTHUSIAST,have you made up your mind yet?why dont u buy satria with mivec body part & then convert to vtec engine.3 in 1 summore.ekeekekekekekeee..

vtec satria, foooo yooooooooooooooooohhhh

speedking said:
guys pls dun take this thread personally......this guys trying to make fire.....
he post the same thing in mitsubishi section.....dunno wat he up to....

maybe he is organizing drag between vtec VS mivec

Put my $$ on vtec :biggrin:

this guy want set flame over here and there....i feel like wanna ketuk his forehead la with the vtec engine cover....muahahaha

albani said:
this guy want set flame over here and there....i feel like wanna ketuk his forehead la with the vtec engine cover....muahahaha
my advise is dont bro, why spoil ur cover on such ppl :biggrin:

y do u guys have such negative thinking? since when did i set flames here and there? i posted my questions here and u guys say the answers i get will be biased...so naturally i'll go over to the mitsu place to ask the same questions see wether biased or not mar.....since when did i start any flame wars? it was juz an innocent question...unless the ppl using vtec and mivec really hate each other...

by the way...the ppl in the mitsu forum juz gave me one line...go use search engine...i was like wtf? used it but to no avail...anybody know of any topics which already discussed this issue here?

my bad,devilangel ...u r so rite..my bad...hehehe :)....now going to put it back to its place. btw...anybody got pic on mugen engine cover? i havent c it lar...hehehe