Stolen? JLM 6584

ijnek

JLM 6584
silver gen2 or persona, forgot.
car has been parked at the same open-space carpark lot for the past few weeks.
front damaged, and no sport rims, only normal steel rims.
any1 know any info?

the road tax seems to have expired, didn't walk up close to take a look

I think you can call the police to check out the car or check the car with JPJ. That's what I was previously advised.

I came across a car that I suspect stolen too few months back...abandoned for few months and still there. No number plates, no steering wheel or gearknob. Mostly parts stolen, seems to be a modded wira.

Somehow, I dunno how on earth the car suddenly moved and park nicely in front of another abandon house. Its usual position was parking at the side of the road in front of a house. Someone must have moved it. Just not long after a week or two I went up close to see the car. Then the position was moved after that.

maybe some1 trying to tow the car away? my hse the lorong thr got 1 nissan sunny also, park for 1 year already, still no 1 claim the car.

SF,
modded wira ah? wat engine? if 4g63T i come tow it now haha.

let me take the head lamp to use it as study lamp..hehehe

SF,
modded wira ah? wat engine? if 4g63T i come tow it now haha.
I dun think got engine anymore, is as good as scrap metal. Just a tin Kosong left but the rear passenger seats still available though since the window was not wind down behind.

Neh Danz, the one that i posted before i think is stolen one, now position move adi. LOL!
Now is stationed nicely in front of an abandon house pula :banghead:
DSC01049.jpg

DSC01050.jpg

i can help aso :biggrin: with the towing of course
Sure or not? Tin Kosong sell also at least got RM50 gua :rofl:
Rims still available though :rofl:

let me take the head lamp to use it as study lamp..hehehe
Lol! I'm afraid only the rear lights are available. Front one rosak adi but still got one left on the left :rofl:.

Or u want to take the exhaust also can

front se bumper also can take, looks fairly new to me.
but the owner still wants the car anot? if dowan tell him i pay rm200 i take the whole car la hehe...can savage some parts from it. definately can get back my costs......sell the rims & tires already can cover.

summore the front bonnet, rear boot, exhaust, front & rear windscreen, bumpers, doors.

the inside blum kira lagi.....got dashboard ah? transmission also can sell.

just wondering : the sticker PKMK means wat ah?
Pu K* M*k Kau Club ke haha....

the rims still look new to me..side skirt i will take., and side mirror, engine gone? those parts can sell cheap cheap at kampung there sure got alot ppl buy

since got no engine, i think i will savage the parts with u guys.....

then jom, project....since SF hse is nearby, tell him to bancuh teh & serve us kuih while
we savage the car......can try his special SF ciken wings for dinner.

Carbon fibre bonnets dun want ar? :rofl:
I think just remove everything baru call the owner la :smile:
Will have to check with police or JPJ lo if were to contact the owner, but once report, whole car also will be tow by them adi.

Like this lar guys, since i found the car, u guys sell the items and share la. I 70% you guys 30% in total, u may split among that la :rofl:

I know I'm nice :biggrin:

SF,
its ok, u could have the CF bonnet & boot haha
wah u 70% ah...can....but u must payung us la. include food & drinks, ciggarettes, fan, not the table 1, we want the factory type........i know yr nice bro...:)

if u report to JPJ, they will tow the car then go somewhere else to scap the car, all the $$$ they will pocket it.......hmm....rugi la we all later.