Stolen? JLM 6584

Ooo so if i go to jb can visit u...i tot u are in melaka all this while...so kenot c u next mth la rite....
haha. he got blm also rite? about the toilet. the hole kena rebore sket...so lubang bigger....or put a funnel ke.....

some weekend i'll be in mlk loh. thats y i told u let me know in advanced so can arrange arrange. booking aredy? i nex week maybe need go N9 do up my windscreen. now crack into shape of ? already

SF very rich wan. altis 1, blm 1, fc oso 1

icic....maybe as u suggested la. will go for the bamboo hut....
how come go all the way there?

SF memang rich wan.

seriously u all really want salvage?? if not i will get my self warm up 1st
If really want to salvage, we got to have a plan, what shud we do 1st? How to find the owner? Pay JPJ for details?

As discussed, we have to see which parts to take for each individual. Just to have a fair share among us.

mick87 : the petrol hole can use for toilet. but if wanna shit then got to go behind the bushes la. serious leh. wait for SF jumpa the owner 1st la......

SF : arturo from Melaka la. kinda weird frying burger on the roof....i think i share the engine bay to cook my burgers with the bbq pit... or 1 day u pass by that car, already naked. then got my signature 'danz was here' hahaaha.....
Shit in petrol tank also can la LOL!

Arturo working in JB geh. :smile:
Not weird la, just nice, can take the roof as the stove. Just put something attached below that can create real hot heat to cook the burgers. Though I think Boot and Engine bay is the best to place the stove la hehe! Raining also the engine bay got some shade for our food with the bonnet up.

I thought we shud sign "Arturo, we are nice enough to leave u the chassis for some profit." :biggrin:

Danz...kampung in mlk...working in JB now. this SF memang wan. he know i far far he do this to me. nvm. i get there i dun salvage from the wira...i salvage from his altis. more value for money mah kah kah kah. eh...u tested before ar use petrol tank hole as toilet? a little geli rite u put 11th finger in there...then the next person oso have to put it in...its like touching 11th finger only ler wuek!

SF..actualy Danz say cook bruger on roof good idea oso. already flat surface. put the stove under the roof aredy got 1 perfect chun kuali burger.

:rofl: My altis not abandon leh...in a very good condition. :rofl:

I think Danz, can fit just right in size in the hole gua. Other than for urinating, we can use it for some own pleasure :rofl:

Just need to stuff one rubber that fits in the hole nicely.
That way one hurt ourselves :thefinger:

Danz: Arturo very rich one, he prefer to travel all the way from JB to N9 to repair his windscreen. Petrol price to him is piece of cake, K20A also inside his EG adi...don't play play man :rofl:

BLM not mine la...gf's mum punya kereta. Pinjam us to drive only...

About the FC, bought cheap cheap only. :smile:

SF...u go http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/324799-tzys-adult-section.html n buy something for yrself instead of raping the poor car can not? if u leave me only the frame...i will find yr house n drop the frame on yr BLM/altis/FC...

come now...FC yrs or rock wan la. i damn kau wanan know ler.

the windscreen i can get new set mah there n got lubang can hook me up with installer that is cheap. is even cheaper than getting halfcut unit ler. wasted they cant manufacture mine with built in IR protection like new P2 windows.

Danz...a few years aredy loh. no choice. must cari makan mah

need to check who the owner is. then contact then offer to buy. then only can salvage ler. who agree this task we give to SF to do since he always so free?

SF...u go http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/324799-tzys-adult-section.html n buy something for yrself instead of raping the poor car can not? if u leave me only the frame...i will find yr house n drop the frame on yr BLM/altis/FC...

Danz...a few years aredy loh. no choice. must cari makan mah

need to check who the owner is. then contact then offer to buy. then only can salvage ler. who agree this task we give to SF to do since he always so free?

Lol! Sei zai, u also posting here leh. If I'm free, I adi go and dismantle long time ago rather than sitting here and discuss lo :rofl:

I leave u the tires also lo...and the cushion seats and the number plate for your escape later on for being traced :laugh:

Drop on BLM will do...My Corolla XRS and FC cannot. :biggrin:

Let's make a list and drop down the parts that u all wanna take, first come first serve.
1. I take those rims.. Hehe

u wan to install the exhaust system into yr BLM or altis ah?
mick 87 : since u take the rims, i take the tires haha.....

u wan to install the exhaust system into yr BLM or altis ah?
mick 87 : since u take the rims, i take the tires haha.....

BLM not mine I can't touch it :rofl:
Just sell the exhaust la..and brake disc and engine I'll take la :rofl:

I'll try to ask the houses around there to see if it happens to be belong to them since it was push nicely in front of the abandon house.

okok..take the rims can sell roughly RM400 like tat..sell cheap cheap then can atleast use the money buy new year clothes

BLM not mine I can't touch it :rofl:
Just sell the exhaust la..and brake disc and engine I'll take la :rofl:

I'll try to ask the houses around there to see if it happens to be belong to them since it was push nicely in front of the abandon house.

SF : is the car locked ah?

---------- Post added at 01:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:18 PM ----------

i checked the car for summons, he has 2, total RM700. - WEW 7927.
if there is no owner, i think there are many new owners here waiting to salvage the car haha.

Not lock and front driver side window was slightly open. Dare not touch it in case it is a stolen car and someone being murdered or so.

There was no steering wheel, I don't know how they able to push it and park nicely in front of the abandon house. Got 2 summons then I guess abandon also is a possibility. Best to check with the houses around there 1st la only decide.

u try to ask around. if everyone say dunno...then i come lor. my ka chang all standby edi to dismantle everything :)

me too ..all standby..so i can borrow my neighbours estima to carry those rims..hehe

aiya, kancil aso can carry that rims...just fold down the back seat.....

But those that had adi finish dissembled their items must help out others also la..dun just cabut sendiri. At least go makan together to celebrate :rofl:

Extra parts we just distribute the items fairly will do :smile:

p.s: remember to leave the chassis to arturo
:laugh:

wah that wira is so near my house.. just walking distance lol!
been there for as long as i can remember d.. i thought the rims kena stolen d?? i remember seeing the car with no rims