Stolen? JLM 6584

since bumper and rims already gone, so we might jus take anything that is easily remove..

DSC01179.jpg

DSC01182.jpg

DSC01181.jpg

Some photos

can take the rotor and the calper also..can sell to shop, i sold mine myvi standard 1 also can get 150

wat happened to the car la?

better check with the police if is stolen car first..later while everybody salvaging the police come n arest everybody cos suspect stealing car.

u guys serious bout salvaging?looks like i need to go up kl join in liau hahahha. SF...kasi pm me yr msn

SF : u havent pm me yr number yet leh.......
this sat on anot? i got no MSN ler.....

arturo: meet us up for drinks la, we will leave the chassis for u :rofl:
Nearby got 'good service' hotel for u to stay also :biggrin:

No la, not salvaging, just going out for drinks. :top:

Danz:
Sat sure on, but I'm sending my car for service 1st in the morning roughly meet up around 2 - 3pm?

All pm sent.

ok bro, sat morning i also go out 1st. will double confirm wid u later on.

Wah, SF, Arturo and Danz again manage to heat up yet another thread!:top::top::top::top::top::top:

wat happened to the car la?

better check with the police if is stolen car first..later while everybody salvaging the police come n arest everybody cos suspect stealing car.

u guys serious bout salvaging?looks like i need to go up kl join in liau hahahha. SF...kasi pm me yr msn

we all changed our mind already..go minum only! jom!

---------- Post added at 12:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:07 PM ----------

Wah, SF, Arturo and Danz again manage to heat up yet another thread!:top::top::top::top::top::top:

already 6 pages liao

We just can't bear to see a thread die down with only 1 or 2 pages :rofl:
Now including Mick87 also as part of it :laugh:

u all go minum, i go salvage the car myself hehe....
:rofl: Sendiri makan la now after others have spotted the prey :laugh:
Yala, let's just meet up and have a drink. Let me know if u guys have any changes on time.

u all go minum, i go salvage the car myself hehe....

then we call police n report u tengah curi kereta kah kah kah

SF...so how? still on not the salvage operation? i really interested in the electronics n a/c assembly.

minum...if u belanja setapak kopi we sure go wan kekekekek

mick...so fast yr fire put out ar? i aredy ready my tool box n power tools liau. can rent u all rm50/hour whole set.:biggrin:

No la not salvaging la...just a meet up for drinks since plan not working. Later kena record in TV3. :banghead:

later we all come out on 999.
topic "3 budak cubaan merogol sebuah kereta" ahaahaha.....

then we call police n report u tengah curi kereta kah kah kah

SF...so how? still on not the salvage operation? i really interested in the electronics n a/c assembly.

minum...if u belanja setapak kopi we sure go wan kekekekek

mick...so fast yr fire put out ar? i aredy ready my tool box n power tools liau. can rent u all rm50/hour whole set.:biggrin:

no la.., later i on tv then how? kena blacklist later, lost my job, lost friend...image .., maruah

Then, u just got to explain to them, that you have been trying
very hard and is everyone wish to be on TV, somehow 3 of us
figured out that, this could be the only cheapest way of getting on
tv for free and get ourselves a FOC 3 days accommodation plus with
a little bit of curry rice :laugh:

---------- Post added at 08:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:41 AM ----------

By the way, meet up this saturday about 2.30pm - 3pm. Will sms u guys the location for our 1st time meeting among ZTH members :smile: