wat happened to the car la?
better check with the police if is stolen car first..later while everybody salvaging the police come n arest everybody cos suspect stealing car.
u guys serious bout salvaging?looks like i need to go up kl join in liau hahahha. SF...kasi pm me yr msn
Wah, SF, Arturo and Danz again manage to heat up yet another thread!:top::top::top::top::top::top:
We just can't bear to see a thread die down with only 1 or 2 pagesWah, SF, Arturo and Danz again manage to heat up yet another thread!:top::top::top::top::top::top:

u all go minum, i go salvage the car myself hehe....
Sendiri makan la now after others have spotted the prey 
u all go minum, i go salvage the car myself hehe....

then we call police n report u tengah curi kereta kah kah kah
SF...so how? still on not the salvage operation? i really interested in the electronics n a/c assembly.
minum...if u belanja setapak kopi we sure go wan kekekekek
mick...so fast yr fire put out ar? i aredy ready my tool box n power tools liau. can rent u all rm50/hour whole set.![]()
no la.., later i on tv then how? kena blacklist later, lost my job, lost friend...image .., maruah