Stolen? JLM 6584

i dont think so, unless if the owner allows it.
but if u could salvage the car within 30 mins should be ok without the police knowing .

before we salvage, we dress nicely, wear formal wif tie, like that only look professional ma..like taht ppl wont suspect us lo..

SF,
its ok, u could have the CF bonnet & boot haha
wah u 70% ah...can....but u must payung us la. include food & drinks, ciggarettes, fan, not the table 1, we want the factory type........i know yr nice bro...:)

if u report to JPJ, they will tow the car then go somewhere else to scap the car, all the $$$ they will pocket it.......hmm....rugi la we all later.
LOL! Nvm, I give you the CF BONNET and BOOT. I don't want but I can supply 10 nasi lemak biasa and 10 Tea Ais will do. Cigarettes each only 2 batang since is only 30 mins. Payung no need la, want fast no need payung. Fan, would be cooling enough during midnight :biggrin:

True also, I guess just pay for the owner details and call the owner? what if owner want whole car back? then lagi rugi la. At least if quickly scrap it then still got chance of earning :rofl:

Dear sifu's, ....errr..is it legal to salvage abandoned car ..?
I think is illegal to do so. Cuz the car does not belong to you and I think we will be charged for stealing ppl's property.

before we salvage, we dress nicely, wear formal wif tie, like that only look professional ma..like taht ppl wont suspect us lo..

No need la, if dress like that, is more suspicious lol. Remember I said, got 1 abandon house in front? We just open the gates, park the car inside, clean the porch bit, get Danz' Wife and kids to stand at the gates watching us. That way, they thought our car rosak even if police passed by. :laugh:

SF,
if the owner wants it back tell him to collect it at the scrap yard haha.....
wife & kid sleep @ 10pm latest la..hahaa....so cannot lepak outside.....
or tell the police to mkn nasi lemak wid teh ais & smoke....sure can lepas wan.......
as long got green light from owner should be no prob.

u know the owner anot? isit your neighbour?

SF,
if the owner wants it back tell him to collect it at the scrap yard haha.....
wife & kid sleep @ 10pm latest la..hahaa....so cannot lepak outside.....
or tell the police to mkn nasi lemak wid teh ais & smoke....sure can lepas wan.......
as long got green light from owner should be no prob.

u know the owner anot? isit your neighbour?

No la, that car is at other housing area. If my neighbour, I would ask him adi lo, sell me cheap and i sell the parts lo...:biggrin:

Wah, your wife so good get to sleep early. My mum dun get to sleep that early, too much housework to do LOL! Police thing u kao tim la, you may take extra 5% after that. :biggrin:

both of them sleep, i do all the housework, everynite bancuh susu. clean up her toys etc....
used to it.

haha...commission so little....

anyways if u see the owner u just ask la. if he dowan to let go then forget bout it.

near my hse there is this audi car specialist workshop, outside there are bout more than 15 audi cars all uncollected by customer, left there bout almost a year, 1 fine day 5 bandaraya tow trucks came & tow all of them away.......ppl complaint cos it occupied many parking spaces......

both of them sleep, i do all the housework, everynite bancuh susu. clean up her toys etc....
used to it.

haha...commission so little....

anyways if u see the owner u just ask la. if he dowan to let go then forget bout it.

near my hse there is this audi car specialist workshop, outside there are bout more than 15 audi cars all uncollected by customer, left there bout almost a year, 1 fine day 5 bandaraya tow trucks came & tow all of them away.......ppl complaint cos it occupied many parking spaces......

wasted leh those audi sit there for so long, bandaraya take back also they might salvage it if not collected for certain period.

---------- Post added at 04:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:26 PM ----------

LOL! Nvm, I give you the CF BONNET and BOOT. I don't want but I can supply 10 nasi lemak biasa and 10 Tea Ais will do. Cigarettes each only 2 batang since is only 30 mins. Payung no need la, want fast no need payung. Fan, would be cooling enough during midnight :biggrin:

True also, I guess just pay for the owner details and call the owner? what if owner want whole car back? then lagi rugi la. At least if quickly scrap it then still got chance of earning :rofl:

I think is illegal to do so. Cuz the car does not belong to you and I think we will be charged for stealing ppl's property.

No need la, if dress like that, is more suspicious lol. Remember I said, got 1 abandon house in front? We just open the gates, park the car inside, clean the porch bit, get Danz' Wife and kids to stand at the gates watching us. That way, they thought our car rosak even if police passed by. :laugh:

i think we shud have bbq also...ppl tot we have birthday party...then overnite, the wira left wif the frame only..

wasted leh those audi sit there for so long, bandaraya take back also they might salvage it if not collected for certain period.

i think we shud have bbq also...ppl tot we have birthday party...then overnite, the wira left wif the frame only..
Yup, might as well just use the Boot area for BBQ :rofl:

Danz:
Let's see how things goes, will call u up by then xD

the boot for SF to bbq his ciken wings, we use the engine bay for bbq.....
if u need to go toilet, just open the petrol cap & piss inside.....haha.

the boot for SF to bbq his ciken wings, we use the engine bay for bbq.....
if u need to go toilet, just open the petrol cap & piss inside.....haha.

Lol! NO! Don't do that. The petrol tank can still sell one leh :rofl:
My chicken wings ar, Best in Kepong and KL and some say PJ. :rofl:

beside stolen, the car might hv been dumped there as the owner can't keep up with the loan...

i thought of that as well, but normally the owner will hide the number plate....but this car, the number plate is displayed in the rear speaker board.

maybe owner run away from along?

as i know...if cant pay up bank loan...the repoman will sure find wan esp when # plate still there.

i want the electronics. the fuel pump...windshield wiper tong n motor...the power window motors...the relays...the aircon set...the brake pump servo n vaccum...the wiper assembly + motor. wah the more i think about it the more can salvage n use ler.

Danz...SF aredy wanna bukak wings...yr burger stall amacam?wings in boot...burger on bonnet la

arturo : wah, sudah booking brg eh....:) my berger stall still on hold...waiting for SF then we open together......mine i cook on the roof, the bonnet is for bbq.

the car body nite time can use to sell burger, afternoon can sell economy rice, morning can sell nasi lemak..! wah.., really new concept leh, raining cust can sit inside eat..can blow air cond also..

Arturo:
You're welcome to dismantle the car with us, but we will inform you when we are there.
p.s: by the time u travel from johor and JB, u might only be able to get the whole empty chassis :rofl:

Danz: Lol! Roof of the car take and fry burger? I think must cut a hole in the middle to make a stove instead of a sunroof :rofl:

Mick87:
Ya man, new way of buka burger restaurant. Just stationed there. No engine to move but just let air-cond working will do :)

Tint the back mirror so that can take turns to fry burger. 24 hours shop. Just sleep in the car :rofl:

ijnek:
Ya could be also, since he removed everything but rims didnt take which is kinda odd then number plate left behind the rear speaker board.

Arturo:
You're welcome to dismantle the car with us, but we will inform you when we are there.
p.s: by the time u travel from johor and JB, u might only be able to get the whole empty chassis :rofl:

Danz: Lol! Roof of the car take and fry burger? I think must cut a hole in the middle to make a stove instead of a sunroof :rofl:

Mick87:
Ya man, new way of buka burger restaurant. Just stationed there. No engine to move but just let air-cond working will do :)

Tint the back mirror so that can take turns to fry burger. 24 hours shop. Just sleep in the car :rofl:

ijnek:
Ya could be also, since he removed everything but rims didnt take which is kinda odd then number plate left behind the rear speaker board.

seriously u all really want salvage?? if not i will get my self warm up 1st

mick87 : the petrol hole can use for toilet. but if wanna shit then got to go behind the bushes la. serious leh. wait for SF jumpa the owner 1st la......

SF : arturo from Melaka la. kinda weird frying burger on the roof....i think i share the engine bay to cook my burgers with the bbq pit... or 1 day u pass by that car, already naked. then got my signature 'danz was here' hahaaha.....

Danz...kampung in mlk...working in JB now. this SF memang wan. he know i far far he do this to me. nvm. i get there i dun salvage from the wira...i salvage from his altis. more value for money mah kah kah kah. eh...u tested before ar use petrol tank hole as toilet? a little geli rite u put 11th finger in there...then the next person oso have to put it in...its like touching 11th finger only ler wuek!

SF..actualy Danz say cook bruger on roof good idea oso. already flat surface. put the stove under the roof aredy got 1 perfect chun kuali burger.