So, is there any point in calling this the Mitsubishi Lancer Owner Club? There is nothing to be proud of the brand, club or the car. It is just a Waja Replacement after all.
err, isnt it called inspira owner club ke? since when is it called a lancer owner club ni? have i missed any post ke? ke?So, is there any point in calling this the Mitsubishi Lancer Owner Club? There is nothing to be proud of the brand, club or the car. It is just a Waja Replacement after all.
So, is there any point in calling this the Mitsubishi Lancer Owner Club? There is nothing to be proud of the brand, club or the car. It is just a Waja Replacement after all.

...Strategic partnership means survival in this competitive market...

I think they will close down within a year....

1.8 inspira to to evo10 engine easy to endorse coz same chasis same mounting...1.8 gti to 2.0 evo 3...a bit susah coz mounting problem not plug n play...need to pay more to runner...if u convert to GSR 1.8 then that easy coz all same...i'm sure u already got runner pm u here...
---------- Post added at 06:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:52 PM ----------
wait until proton launch inspira R3 version from 1.8 manual engine….performance hi-cam, stroke to 2.0cc, bigger TBO, ReChip Ecu, R3 extractor and exhaust setup, racing clutch, bigger injector, upgrade fuel pump, increase compression, forged piston, racing bearing, PnP, Inpira R3 bodykit (sure better than lancer GT design), 18inc lighweight rims, Bride Cuga Ori seat, Momo stereng (airbag version), AP Racing brake and etc
with this setup…maybe this car can produce minimum 180-220hp..and some more NA..if charged dunno how high can go…..
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_U6NKeSKR2-k/TMo5pisln6I/AAAAAAAAAyY/gmUBXPE8K5w/s400/Inspira-X.jpg
why worry on sumthing as trivial as engine mounts? we have a kancil with both 4g63t and a B8 dah here, hehe

hehehee...yesterday i just get my new car proton inspira 2.0 black colour for my to be wife.save rm30k to do project plan to convert it to lancer.thank proton who sell this evo X to me so cheaper...hehehe..sorry bro for ur loss![]()