Bad News re: rokok_sebatang

god bless and congrats bro rokok.....glad that everyone is ok...cheers...raya will be much merrier for years to come....congrats again!

its ok bro danz..thanks for your support bro!slmt ari raya..xsempat nak ajak p minum kat kb bro..hehe..next time k.. :smokin:

no prob bro...always pray for yr family....yeah la...x sempat la bro...cos there was soo hot....always stayed at home (kampung hse) at pasir tumboh......seldom go out....

hehe..sokay bro..i 'berkampung' di hospital KT for almost for 1 week..so once back to KB most of us already back to KL..perhaps we could have TT around pj/usj someday..now still at kg to look after my family..plan to go back on tomorrow :smokin:

sorry if i m 2 late here but i got big shocked hearing your accident news n very glad u survived this hardship b4 the raya n i hope your wife n baby r back in better shape after this ugly moments...salam raya haji 2 u ye =D

Thanks a lot bro..everything is getting better now..fracture and broken ribs are getting covered and i can say it almost 90% (looks at her condition)..salam raya haji to u too bro! :smokin:

hopefully, the wife and child is doing better now :smile:
alhamdulillah semua dh ok bro..semalam dah bwk my wife and kids here from kg..thanks for all support :smokin:

hows your kid bro? sume sihat?

yup bro..bb almost 6kg now..and her brother seems so excited getting back here..3pg dok main mainan lagi bos..hehe..btw really missed my 32..its getting near 2 and half month..hope to recover the car as well..eheh..need to speed up the project.. :smokin:

thank god you and your family is safe bro...im just reading from page 1 - 5 ... glad to read you and your family and your lovely daughter is fine ... now ill pray for your 2nd wife(ur 32) to get well and healthy soon bro... eveyrthing happens for a reason bro...god works in mysterious ways :itsme:

Thanks for ur kind support bro..yup everything happens for a reason..we must 'redha' it..life must go on..'2nd' wife otw bro..thanks..hehe..:smokin: