If the Rem pit don't fall then Ram it......

haha MF...brothers got sell bro.....priced around rm100-rm200 if i remember![]()
so loud horn for what??want to scare cat/dogs is it??/ahaha
Where is the place? But china things kena hujan then bye bye d woh...
Find 1 day we go your recommend shop view view lo...

Brothers item can be trusted?

Looks like normal air horn only, and that one so dusty one??
yalo bro~
wif tat price u can get new stellar air horn same as tis type~
the balance u can diy harder hose for it~ like it pic show~ use house gas de hose xD
tis type air horn sound really loud thn bm horn~
1stly syok~louder thn other horn~
few more shot~
thn hand icthy make it run wif ur electric horn together~
last last~ boring dy~ coz it sound loud but nt as loud as those lory air horn~
yalo need refill...lorry too ma~ but hw it work i duno la haha~
bro bout stellar tat airn horn i cant comfirm for u~ but im very sure around 100 or lower for new set~ two horn...hose...compressor pump..and relay too~
Dun know wor yesterday night I go look for the bro... Quite GAO too the trumpet is made of steel... But still can mod de buy back put aside sin...