Where to get those air horn loud loud one?

im using 4 bm horns. but when i was using 2 horns,i needed like 2 relays to power it. im already using small lorry battery. long blasting ull get 2 tone,like loud then soft. battery cant support. one touch is loud la.

Even with relay cannot support??
BM horns works that way. One high pitch and one low pitch, when combine becomes loud....

haha MF...brothers got sell bro.....priced around rm100-rm200 if i remember :adore:

Where is the place? But china things kena hujan then bye bye d woh...
Find 1 day we go your recommend shop view view lo...

---------- Post added at 02:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:12 AM ----------

so loud horn for what??want to scare cat/dogs is it??/ahaha

Cat and dog? Scare them for what? Scare human only... Coz sometime me here got many ppl sleeping during waiting traffic light and sleeping during working time...Once tekan the train horn confirm they will awake until home.

---------- Post added at 02:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:19 AM ----------

But I had plan to have 2 kind of horn...
1 is those bm horn 2 is train horn..
The bm horn use nomarl button as we know is with thr steering..
The train horn will do another button beside steering lo...

I will keep update.. But I haven't found the train horn yet !!!!

bro...
i using stellar air horn n bm horn~
buy at eneos..4gt price dy~
sound realy quite loud la... during new year countdown my car get attention from all around vehicle r horning~ 1stly i seperate it..but thn i join it together~ lazy press here n thr haha~

but rite nw planning ply lory horn~
try search at mudah~ it also has new 1~
but u need get air tank and diy hose for it~ it horn has a valve to open for the air~
so using electric quite less.. and bout refill can go for patrol station refill it like refill tayar~
try find air tank look a like nos tank~:biggrin:

Also can think but sometime syok syok no air very potong stim de lo... Rm200 wor... I try to get someone sponsor me sin... Haha...

---------- Post added at 02:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:06 AM ----------

I just go view already... The ads no more d..
Haiz just now I got new idea d... But no more d.. DIU!!!

haha this one sure loud like train

http://www.mudah.my/Long+Air+Horn+Silver+Chrom+Type+S+K+300+SM-11107611.htm

this cheap2 can try for fun...if no good can throw away...

http://www.mudah.my/Air+horn+twin+tone-3510490.htm

Brothers item can be trusted?

Brothers also sells branded item. He uses them to bring it the crowd, then people see his cheap stuffs will buy some too....I did try his Cheapo type R BM horn. After 2 years still running.....:biggrin:
But don't buy the cheapo halogen bulbs. They overheat and melts your light sockets.....and they blow easy too... One year blow 2 bulbs, where normal bulbs I use for years still good.....

But now I am going for this horn http://www.mudah.my/Big+horn-11933568.htm
Don't know will syok or not... Try Pasang dulu... Anything I will update here...

yalo bro~
wif tat price u can get new stellar air horn same as tis type~
the balance u can diy harder hose for it~ like it pic show~ use house gas de hose xD

tis type air horn sound really loud thn bm horn~
1stly syok~louder thn other horn~
few more shot~
thn hand icthy make it run wif ur electric horn together~
last last~ boring dy~ coz it sound loud but nt as loud as those lory air horn~
yalo need refill...lorry too ma~ but hw it work i duno la haha~
bro bout stellar tat airn horn i cant comfirm for u~ but im very sure around 100 or lower for new set~ two horn...hose...compressor pump..and relay too~

Looks like normal air horn only, and that one so dusty one??

Dun know wor yesterday night I go look for the bro... Quite GAO too the trumpet is made of steel... But still can mod de buy back put aside sin...

---------- Post added at 08:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:47 AM ----------

yalo bro~
wif tat price u can get new stellar air horn same as tis type~
the balance u can diy harder hose for it~ like it pic show~ use house gas de hose xD

tis type air horn sound really loud thn bm horn~
1stly syok~louder thn other horn~
few more shot~
thn hand icthy make it run wif ur electric horn together~
last last~ boring dy~ coz it sound loud but nt as loud as those lory air horn~
yalo need refill...lorry too ma~ but hw it work i duno la haha~
bro bout stellar tat airn horn i cant comfirm for u~ but im very sure around 100 or lower for new set~ two horn...hose...compressor pump..and relay too~

Do u have the horn? Any address can found? Contact me can?

I'm using PIAA Sport Horn and it's pretty damn loud. It scare quite a lot of people already be it on bike or car...and sometimes in a dilemma because my car is quiet so if I creep up on pedestrian from behind and they didn't notice my car I don't know should I press the horn or not...if I press I scare that fellow would scare the shit out....

You scare the fellow, especially if biker, after he panic becomes worse. He fall down, or go crashing into someone.....

vr2, ya....so I prefer to horn from a distance if I see the fellow riding too out of the lane....while some really need to emergency horn them because I've came across many riders...when you close to them they suddenly veer out from their path...this really scares me...so when i see a bike..I will ready my finger at the horn just in case they swerve out....I find that quite a lot of bikes now the rider take off the side mirrors and plus they are wearing helmet so they can't really hear a car coming from the back....many times I've experience this many times and it's really scary because if we drivers bang them it's out fault. Sometimes drivers also, especially on double lane....the car on the left sometimes slowly goes into your lane when you are beside them or close to them....this scares me also...dreaming maybe?