Skyline Mega Weekend

^__^ really2 thanx for ur all help.. i stay at setiawangsa.. but working at bangi.. monday to friday i`m in bangi, others in k.l.. maybe we can have a cup of tea if u want.. :smokin:

---------- Post added 11-17-2011 at 12:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 11-16-2011 at 11:57 PM ----------

i working at jln genting klang...very near to where u stay....anyway u go thru the forum here with some readings....for sure u will know more bout yr new toy. and all the sifus here will be more than willing to share their knowledge...cheerz...

thank you very much :adore: feel happy to see ur guys on neex tt.. :driver:

Ah my bad its on next week lol.

BTW Feez let me know.more. for this week tt man. I don't have fb!!

hehe ok..ill text you if any ya

---------- Post added at 11:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:37 AM ----------

i know.. u just sweet 17.. :burnout:

im not that old either....hmm...JK how ni, they think that we are old ...so sad...we should change car la if like that...hehe

Come come!

Most probably we will be meeting at the Putrajaya Mosque and move somewhere for photoshoot and yum cha..

Then uphill as usual from Batu Caves to Goh Tong Jaya.. after breakfast straight on to Janda Baik for some durians!!!!

:driver:

Come come!

Most probably we will be meeting at the Putrajaya Mosque and move somewhere for photoshoot and yum cha..

Then uphill as usual from Batu Caves to Goh Tong Jaya.. after breakfast straight on to Janda Baik for some durians!!!!

whos supply for durian?

Come come!

What time are u going on saturday??

bro Temujin,

who else is joining.....pull MI along la...his car damn bloody fast....i enter 1st gear...he already shifting into 5th.

Next Saturday (26th) and Sunday (27th) ya bro..

Sat at 4pm Putrajaya.. Sun 7am as always at Batu Caves..

Wanna convoy from Setia Alam Petronas? :driver:

Bro, I am from Klang, I wan join sat event, where to meet Ur for convoy...

Pm me..

Cheers,

temujin we should have proper planning tho...ill organize from pj area and you from your area...then meet up at check point..what say u?

MI as in Mistaken_Identity? wah.. that one very big taikor wor.. kena kowtow to him everytime he shows up.. :bootyshake: eh silap.. :adore:.. hehehehe..

Feez,

u do what u have to do bro.

it's simple really; saturday 26th nov, people show up at the location (masjid putrajaya roundabout) on time (4pm).. we socialise, get some photos together.. then yum cha.

for sunday 27th nov, people show up at the location (petronas taman samudera batu caves) on time (7am), we drive up to goh tong jaya, have breakfast and socialise..

simple :top:

Bro, I am from Klang, I wan join sat event, where to meet Ur for convoy...

Pm me..

Cheers,

I think I won't be convoying to Putrajaya on Saturday as I'll be working on that day, so most probably I'll be going straight from work (KL).

But if ur thinkin of convoying on Sunday, then we could meet up at Setia Alam Petronas or Shell NKVE between Subang and Damansara exit.

ok bro...

my first check point tol sunway...meaning ill arrange dekat sane dulu ok...say 3.30pm all ready to roll...

Next Saturday (26th) and Sunday (27th) ya bro..

Sat at 4pm Putrajaya.. Sun 7am as always at Batu Caves..

Wanna convoy from Setia Alam Petronas? :driver:

Saturday i work till 4 so most prob will meet you guys there la..

Sunday i will see if i can wake up tho! been so busy these days and need some break lol..

Bro let we count who will be attending this event for both days so that no body will left behind...

Saturday - Putrajaya

1. Z34 aka Zahid
2. Temijun
3. PIMPIN
4. Feezdya
5. Blood Red
6. frootloops
7. EvolutionZ
8. Bangkai_JK
9. honda6831
10. Zamad77 aka Nezam
11. Mohd RosDI
12. Khairil Adam
13. V-Spec
14. yeehau

Sunday - GTJ & Janda Baik

1. Z34 aka Zahid
2. Temijun
3. PIMPIN
4. Feezdya
5. Blood Red
6. frootloops
7. EvolutionZ

ill update time to time..those who interested to join please update your name and probably your phone no so that we can contact you etc..thanks for your support..lets support this event as we have visitor who cam all the way from france..tq

Seriously guys, 2 questions..

1. Can i join?
2. What sorta driving styles during convoy?

Reason for question 1.
- I don drive Skyline
- Nobody likes me
- I am lonely driver
- But I wanna go to shoot car pics

Reason for question 2.
- I really can't drive fast nowadays... dunno y.. lost my balls i think
- If i really wanna drive fast also.. cannot.. coz my car slow bai..

Seriously guys, 2 questions..

1. Can i join? sure...you may bring your fat supra hehe..no obstacles
2. What sorta driving styles during convoy? snail driving since some of GTR got no boost hehe

Reason for question 1.
- I don drive Skyline - not necessary to drive skyline
- Nobody likes me - Kevin Lee likes you what hehe
- I am lonely driver - you may bring Kevin Lee along ;p
- But I wanna go to shoot car pics - yeah we like and please post it at autojuntios

Reason for question 2.
- I really can't drive fast nowadays... dunno y.. lost my balls i think - PIMPIN will shows you how to get back your CF balls
- If i really wanna drive fast also.. cannot.. coz my car slow bai..- because not enough pistons tho hehe

hope my reply suffice hehe..come la brian..no body disturb you maa..ill assure that hehe:sleep: