yala...ok sudah save ur number! Plug cable bosch ok tak?
wah.. i wanna send my tranny to the US la camni..
ya i know, i've read before about IPT's gearboxes.Bro no need to send to them, just buy one more new rebuilt from them.. cost USD 2500++.. den you keep urs as spare la.. haha...

ya i know, i've read before about IPT's gearboxes.
i did asked them long time ago about 6A12 auto gb.
anyways, i think the cost of delivery + taxes is too high.![]()
good ke? i think not good enuff.. i wanna avg 10km/L then only i puashati.Bro neuroone, ur car fc so good ah? 8.2km/L? Share some secrets ler..

good ke? i think not good enuff.. i wanna avg 10km/L then only i puashati.
by my calculations its 7.5km/L town and 10.5km/L hiway.
this 8.2km/L is more to average la town+hiway.
anyway, whats ur FC?
wow. 6.7km/L is very low ler.mine is 6.7km/L.. btw what did you do to ur engine?
for 6A12TT, i have not seen NGK plug cables yet.my team no ppl use ngk plug cable coz too expansive haha..so i think i go try sien hahaha
....i will go kaki motor sunway asking price first! After buy need take out my spark plug for service..
my team no ppl use ngk plug cable coz too expansive haha..so i think i go try sien hahaha
....i will go kaki motor sunway asking price first! After buy need take out my spark plug for service..
wow. 6.7km/L is very low ler.
i didn't do anything major not even piggyback ECU. just open-pod Blitz intake, full SS IC piping, custom IC, full SS 2.5" exhaust piping, FGK s-flow muffler.
infact, i think my FC is already high compared to other RVR Auto user..
i think i can get better FC by installing piggyback, FPR and boost controller. but no money, just dreaming la...
oh ok. i personally have not seen it yet, i did not mean that NGK dont make it.Ngk blue got ppl use la,I show his pic is ngk blue jb ppl ar ,bosch i scare miss fire,coz now my car no muss fire,just wan change only, ngk not long life meh hahaha...bosch 0.8mm ngk is 10mm leh...and who got keep 6a12tt themorstrat housing?
yep. i had this problem before. strong petrol smell.i suspect mine is leaking fuel.. sometimes after a few rounds of hard driving, i can smell a strong fuel smell coming from my engine.. do you encounter this problem before?