oho congrats...then is time to attack sepang d loyay! tuning done at GT Auto... same results as before..now the car is "whack-able" again hehehehe

haiz,just know the news that i cant fit abs to mine since mine ori no abs, would be problematic if wanna fit, lots of custom like the tubing, and not 100% sure it will work perfectly, the TCS work base on the ABS, if dun have ABS then no TCS,since the TCS count the wheel gearing on ABS,when front wheel spin more faster then rear,it will send signal to ecu to retard timing and lower ur power out put.... Bro madman, the TCS is traction control system, it would be a perfect if it can fit in but sadly it cant..... so i just run on RS version lo...
Hope you get your Hondata soon bro.
Regarding the TCS, I also have that button on my dashboard. But I don't know if it works or what I need to make it work. Checked in other forums and they said that the TCS for my car is pretty much useless. Don't know what they mean though.
single cam out, b16a in just in not 12 hours time

once ready can have a drag between peterj n reiden...hahahahhahaha
but seriously bro... once ur car is ready and runs ok... get ur exhaust done etc.. go for a dyno run..then u can get a baseline as well as find out if ur running lean or rich etc.

my mech "paksa" me going for shouting 2.5 " zorst.. damn
hmm sounds good....![]()
i like honda now again, ori socket sumbat balik, engine started... even can normal drive also...lol.... tomorrow gonna go do wiring exhaust then finished.. wtf, whole transplant not even 1 week, damn......:wavey:
and the sounds 
after wiring can try d...the most keen to own a honda is what....is its VTEC kicks inand the sounds
![]()

test with madman and u will know what is vtec =P
let it run slow slow for a while...lol.. dun rush, still using cheap oil for run in.....castrol magnatec 10w-40![]()

share your experience hehehe