EG clubs/owner etc

Arrowheads car better than mine ler..his car tuned properly...my car tuning ciao..n quite rough.

Btw arrowhead, who tuned ur s300? N how do u find his tune?

is it...ok ok i ask him also let me sit beside he drives :driver:

james from avantgarde did it for me. i think its good enough for me cuz i actually got more than what i paid for... hahaha. alot extra touch ups.

arrow bro madman says your car manyak cpt oo mau test ok ahh...you drive i sit beside lol...
avantgrade locate over PJ right..??

Bitch Please! who say b16 fc suck? damn, i drive average speed 80km/h,rpm not over 3k, fuel same or even better then d16... 80km/h just 2.5k rpm, not like rumor said over 3k......

those say it sucks must be heavy foot...:thefinger:

Bitch Please! who say b16 fc suck? damn, i drive average speed 80km/h,rpm not over 3k, fuel same or even better then d16... 80km/h just 2.5k rpm, not like rumor said over 3k......

those say it sucks must be heavy foot...:thefinger:

those kep on high revving to kicks in vtec 1

oh yeah.... 11.34am today....

the next generation VTEC kaki arrived... and i became a daddy to a boy :D

to madman sifu, will the LSD gb affect the final drive? cause im kind of confuse from i have read from the forum regarding the LSD. some ppl said their LSD during crusing at 120km/h already at 4 k :confused: honda ori LSD is what type of LSD?

Lsd n final drives do not affect each other....totally different things

to madman sifu, will the LSD gb affect the final drive? cause im kind of confuse from i have read from the forum regarding the LSD. some ppl said their LSD during crusing at 120km/h already at 4 k :confused: honda ori LSD is what type of LSD?

lsd wont affect the rpm but gear ratio does,b series is famous for the close ratio gear for you to easily rev to Vtec point, like i say, Bitch Please, dun heard too much to rumor and try it with ur self by cotrol ur right foot.... i achieve almost or better fc as normal d16 with controlled right foot...ron95 somemore... power is there, just need rev to VTEC praghh for the full power... power=more fuel.....normal drive=less fuel.... my 1st honda quote "it is stupid to drive over 3k rpm and 80km/h when you need save fuel for cruising but you are a jackass for not to rev over 5.5k rpm when u race with your VTEC"

p/s: stock honda is normally helical lsd

As far as i know only the type r is helical....non-r not using helical...but forgot the type

sifu, what gud rubber recommended for 15" ? my mech ask me alang2 go for R888 but for daily usage it is very not suitable since no grip on puddle of water... ..my rpm spike suddenly sometime and tyre burn during shifting at rpm 8k.....using old almost worn out T1R :stupid:.....lol..:biggrin:

yo bro, it is the B16a is powerful enough on your EG 4 door?:wavey: or will you feel under power?

KU36 or RE001/2 good enough for daily use n some track..

T1R oso ok for daily use but not for track..sidewall too soft

yo bro, it is the B16a is powerful enough on your EG 4 door?:wavey: or will you feel under power?

enough if rpm stay 6k and above and provided air cold enough like night time... the rpm after 6k is like turbo on boost..damn......

but damn, just say wanna change tyre, just now check kena pancut by screw on 1 tire:banghead::banghead: why i so soi? even i drive to school, park in the box cun cun, people also wanna scratch me, and then run away, just now see rear bumper after go play badminton, crack like hit by someone again.... fuck:banghead:

here re001 and 002 sell almost 4++ :mad::banghead::banghead::banghead: and nobody carry kumho tyres... fuck.... only hankook v12...

they jelly your vtec kot bro...or your civic mod till very ganas especially at exhaust system there :idea:

enough if rpm stay 6k and above and provided air cold enough like night time... the rpm after 6k is like turbo on boost..damn......

but damn, just say wanna change tyre, just now check kena pancut by screw on 1 tire:banghead::banghead: why i so soi? even i drive to school, park in the box cun cun, people also wanna scratch me, and then run away, just now see rear bumper after go play badminton, crack like hit by someone again.... fuck:banghead:

may be you car too nice already until ppl get jealous wanna kacau abit... lol.... wonder if LSD gb can make your car more torque or faster?

my exhaust nicely done as silent killer, when i press a bit only, sound is like stock saga lmst, if cruising at 80km/h constant speed, no sound.... but when i press it full, the obvious sound kick in till praghh....:biggrin:

but now got 1 obvious problem here... is this too much fuel or knocking till ecu retard my ignition? the condition is like this, during hot days or traffic jam, when i just wanna accelerate from stand still... if i slow slow, then my car accelerate smooth and nicely, but if i press a bit let it accelerate slowly to 2k plus rpm then suddenly full throttle, the car just no effect, no acceleration feel or slower acceleration then press a bit..... feels like turbo lag .... if i let it like that and rev till vtec, the vtec got praghh but just a bit push...... sometimes it praghh till 6.2K rpm plus then it will push u.... night time this symptom almost will not occur....if it will, it just very minor after traffic jam.... can anyone answer me? :confused::banghead:

i am using ron95, aftermarket parts are walbro fuel pump , knn open pod without heat shield(this is what i tot will be the problem) and exedy 4 pucks...... if the hot engine bay is the problem, will adding a cold air intake help a lot? or nid heat shield somemore?

my exhaust nicely done as silent killer, when i press a bit only, sound is like stock saga lmst, if cruising at 80km/h constant speed, no sound.... but when i press it full, the obvious sound kick in till praghh....:biggrin:

but now got 1 obvious problem here... is this too much fuel or knocking till ecu retard my ignition? the condition is like this, during hot days or traffic jam, when i just wanna accelerate from stand still... if i slow slow, then my car accelerate smooth and nicely, but if i press a bit let it accelerate slowly to 2k plus rpm then suddenly full throttle, the car just no effect, no acceleration feel or slower acceleration then press a bit..... feels like turbo lag .... if i let it like that and rev till vtec, the vtec got praghh but just a bit push...... sometimes it praghh till 6.2K rpm plus then it will push u.... night time this symptom almost will not occur....if it will, it just very minor after traffic jam.... can anyone answer me? :confused::banghead:

i am using ron95, aftermarket parts are walbro fuel pump , knn open pod without heat shield(this is what i tot will be the problem) and exedy 4 pucks...... if the hot engine bay is the problem, will adding a cold air intake help a lot? or nid heat shield somemore?

it's happened to my d series as well, during hot day, really slow respond, feel the engine high stress, at night respond really smooth, seems this happen to most engine

my d smoke my b kaw kaw at day time i think since last time use ori drop in filter box..