my exhaust nicely done as silent killer, when i press a bit only, sound is like stock saga lmst, if cruising at 80km/h constant speed, no sound.... but when i press it full, the obvious sound kick in till praghh....
but now got 1 obvious problem here... is this too much fuel or knocking till ecu retard my ignition? the condition is like this, during hot days or traffic jam, when i just wanna accelerate from stand still... if i slow slow, then my car accelerate smooth and nicely, but if i press a bit let it accelerate slowly to 2k plus rpm then suddenly full throttle, the car just no effect, no acceleration feel or slower acceleration then press a bit..... feels like turbo lag .... if i let it like that and rev till vtec, the vtec got praghh but just a bit push...... sometimes it praghh till 6.2K rpm plus then it will push u.... night time this symptom almost will not occur....if it will, it just very minor after traffic jam.... can anyone answer me?

i am using ron95, aftermarket parts are walbro fuel pump , knn open pod without heat shield(this is what i tot will be the problem) and exedy 4 pucks...... if the hot engine bay is the problem, will adding a cold air intake help a lot? or nid heat shield somemore?