What is Boing Boing Boing? Ghost I understand, but boing boing? sounds like bouncing...
:hmmmm2:
Mine actually referring to the bouncing.....hahahahahaha

What is Boing Boing Boing? Ghost I understand, but boing boing? sounds like bouncing...
:hmmmm2:

I think local girls wear bikinis la...I have some girl friends who wears them when they go to beach...just ppl keep staring only...
SF, you must have been to the wrong place...Hahahaha...mostly the girls I saw have nice long legs wearing miniskirts....some not la....
My neighbour daughter, she likes to wear mini skirt, nice legs...and she sometimes morning just woke up wearing just a white singlet and a really tight pants...HOT HOT....think she still available....
So, every morning you wait to see her......

vr2, nah...she wakes up late....only saw her sometimes...thinking of intro her to SF since SF like very dried up and thirsty...the more he hang around FY thread his libido builds up..like a volcano...Kakakaka

Titanrev bro can see any girls he wants anytime...it will just appear in his mind easily
![]()
aiseh...SF still mind meh...want to see just kasi phone call or whatsapp lah.....maybe you still using mind la...wet dreams ah you?? can't imagine you day day using your mind to make FY appear and wet yourself...Kakakakaka

Wah! like that anytime can erupt woh!.....
---------- Post added at 02:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:51 PM ----------
Nothing but the real thing.......:wavey:

VR, I think he will erupt over and over again....No wonder last time I went to Super GT with SF he met FY and SF told me to help him hold his bag and he go toilet..after 2 hours only come out....pity me have to wait under the hot sun for him...![]()

SF, where got.....you no believe I can ask your friends...and the zhtian that was there on that day....who go toilet...Hahahaha

SF your right hand is more muscular than your left, sure always use your right hand excercise la
2 hours? Patah lo....bugger put me on the table again![]()
It was me who hold your DSLR for you where u went into the toilet for 1 hour after taking photos
of the girls at the pitwalk leh![]()

mick, no la...should be his index finger and thumb more muscle...where got use hand one he...so small...

Wah! he no need take camera into toilet meh? I thought he will refer back on the pics while doing it.....kakakakak
So who went in or both did?......
![]()
He no need take la...his one so small, DSLR also cannot take a photo of it...:frown:

you dont lie SF...I have a pic of you and FY....taking pic together and i kinda saw your pants got a huge bump when you stand beside her....
Can't be help, is that huge even I didnt get a hard on...