Micro Bikinis - will you buy for your wife or gf?

vr, sf he use microscope also cannot see.....he need to use those tweezers to hold on...ok ok he big la.......he big because he hammered it until swollen so he's bigger loh.....I cannot compare with that.....cant imagine the pain he endure....Ouch....SF I understand your HARD...ship....problem....it's pretty HARD for you as you always need to hammer so HARD for it to become HARD.....

enough spamming with him jor....after he syok syok reply so he can regain all his post count...eh, SF you keep saying want to go out yumcha..when oh....

after SF like this....
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/28058359.jpg

vr, sf he use microscope also cannot see.....he need to use those tweezers to hold on...ok ok he big la.......he big because he hammered it until swollen so he's bigger loh.....I cannot compare with that.....cant imagine the pain he endure....Ouch....SF I understand your HARD...ship....problem....it's pretty HARD for you as you always need to hammer so HARD for it to become HARD.....
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Really cannot tahan liao........:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Micro bikini cannot cover all, is it?:rofl:
Ya, totally useless if micro...only suitable for TR bro due to micro size...:biggrin:

I know the feeling of having it small, is nature, can't be help. I feel you bro TR. I can't teach
u how to make yours bigger, cuz hammering is not the right way.

Mine just naturally big. So, just have to live with what we have. At least you have one better
than not having even though is just smaller bro....

Nvm, no worries, we will still go for drinks together and Super GT too :top: :smokin:

HAHAAHAH..

come d fuck on man... back in year 2004 i already hit 12k posts... is that something to brag about? it just shows u r spending more time behind d keyboard as a car enthusiast instead of spending it WITH YOUR CAR or on the road.. kinda like... a guy who loves sex but only jack off surfing porn ... and not having sex with a woman..or women

and for the love of god.. if your wife or gf is above 60kg, and u buy this micro bikini for her.. i hope someone will gun u down...

HAHAAHAH..

come d fuck on man... back in year 2004 i already hit 12k posts... is that something to brag about? it just shows u r spending more time behind d keyboard as a car enthusiast instead of spending it WITH YOUR CAR or on the road.. kinda like... a guy who loves sex but only jack off surfing porn ... and not having sex with a woman..or women

and for the love of god.. if your wife or gf is above 60kg, and u buy this micro bikini for her.. i hope someone will gun u down...

But with recent computer glitch your posts have dropped to 8k only....

it dropped to 7k in year 2005... Tom has imposed no sampah posting counts.. HAHAHA

Ya, totally useless if micro...only suitable for TR bro due to micro size...:biggrin:

I know the feeling of having it small, is nature, can't be help. I feel you bro TR. I can't teach
u how to make yours bigger, cuz hammering is not the right way.

Mine just naturally big. So, just have to live with what we have. At least you have one better
than not having even though is just smaller bro....

Nvm, no worries, we will still go for drinks together and Super GT too :top: :smokin:

it's not the weapon size that counts..

IT'S HOW U USE IT :wink:

---------- Post added at 09:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:29 AM ----------

é**æ–‡å*—D - AE86 vs. R32 - YouTube

HAHAAHAH..

spot on bro...spot on...:adore:

funny how a clean thread always ends up dirty and a dirty thread always ends up clean....

means ZTH full of rebels.

"Rebel Without A Cause" James dean version.
"Rebel With A Cause" ZTH version