Is it Legal for Convoy's to stop traffic ?

Those 38 ringgit exhaust was once offered at exhaust shop....those N1 type....I remember still then...not sure now still have...at the back pages of Motor Trader...those advertisement...RM 138 siap pasang exhaust...pipe putih no karat....those advertisement really funny...the shop will quote...harga murah...janji buat sampai puas hati....kami tak jual mahal....business lama lama jadi bukit...

Now the 2012 in thing is the forever never ending longer than Great Wall of China LED strip all over the car.....engine hood, front bumper, rear bumper, the whole door on the car...the A pillar the B pillar, the C pillar, The spoiler, the wheel arch, inside engine bay, on the roof, on the tires, on the brakes, on door handles....you name it.......I bet if we get all of them together and line up on both road sides, I think the a place can use them as landing beacon, or for the UFOs....I would gladly invite them to come to my house and light my house up when there's a power shortage....

I think fitting LED at useful places like the rear trunk or as door courtesy lights is enough already but some just like to Overkill it...

Those 38 ringgit exhaust was once offered at exhaust shop....those N1 type....I remember still then...not sure now still have...at the back pages of Motor Trader...those advertisement...RM 138 siap pasang exhaust...pipe putih no karat....those advertisement really funny...the shop will quote...harga murah...janji buat sampai puas hati....kami tak jual mahal....business lama lama jadi bukit...

1 sen tarak tambah! :rofl:

Now the 2012 in thing is the forever never ending longer than Great Wall of China LED strip all over the car.....engine hood, front bumper, rear bumper, the whole door on the car...the A pillar the B pillar, the C pillar, The spoiler, the wheel arch, inside engine bay, on the roof, on the tires, on the brakes, on door handles....you name it.......I bet if we get all of them together and line up on both road sides, I think the a place can use them as landing beacon, or for the UFOs....I would gladly invite them to come to my house and light my house up when there's a power shortage....

I think fitting LED at useful places like the rear trunk or as door courtesy lights is enough already but some just like to Overkill it...

Ooooo the pipe putih exhaust...exhaust mod was a hit 5-8 years ago. GT wing and stupid glaring HID as well. Some stupid ah beng actually tilt the angle of the light projection higher to make a false perception that the HID kit they install is very bright, comparable with ori conti cars. Really wana slap their face and put their eye in front of their car headlamp.

LED ok la...colorful...kids like to see mah :rofl: daddy daddy u see got clowns car

My ride after respray, did not stick any emblem back on. Even my grill 3 diamond logo from half cut was saw off.....:rofl:

the problem in malaysia is when friends/forum members of the car club dare not comment about these mods because scared kena anti. ive been reading a certain myvi forum and encountered comments like "wah nice vinyls" "WAH creative lah" "Orang mesia mmg creative". It turned out to look like something like this but with a certain flower power vinyl on the side. :)

• Perodua Myvi Custom Bodykit.jpg
    Perodua Myvi Custom Bodykit.jpg
    111.8 KB · Views: 136
the problem in malaysia is when friends/forum members of the car club dare not comment about these mods because scared kena anti. ive been reading a certain myvi forum and encountered comments like "wah nice vinyls" "WAH creative lah" "Orang mesia mmg creative". It turned out to look like something like this but with a certain flower power vinyl on the side. :)

Its the the best seller :banghead:.. so many ah bengs got their hands of em:stupid:

Different crowd :rofl:

Friday 5.30pm.. saw 4 Porsche 911 zooming up north... got Blue flashing beacon on dashboard.. tak payah la.. so fast, blind also can see .. deaf also can hear.. sure belok kiri let u all pass... ehehehhe