Those 38 ringgit exhaust was once offered at exhaust shop....those N1 type....I remember still then...not sure now still have...at the back pages of Motor Trader...those advertisement...RM 138 siap pasang exhaust...pipe putih no karat....those advertisement really funny...the shop will quote...harga murah...janji buat sampai puas hati....kami tak jual mahal....business lama lama jadi bukit...
Now the 2012 in thing is the forever never ending longer than Great Wall of China LED strip all over the car.....engine hood, front bumper, rear bumper, the whole door on the car...the A pillar the B pillar, the C pillar, The spoiler, the wheel arch, inside engine bay, on the roof, on the tires, on the brakes, on door handles....you name it.......I bet if we get all of them together and line up on both road sides, I think the a place can use them as landing beacon, or for the UFOs....I would gladly invite them to come to my house and light my house up when there's a power shortage....
I think fitting LED at useful places like the rear trunk or as door courtesy lights is enough already but some just like to Overkill it...
Now the 2012 in thing is the forever never ending longer than Great Wall of China LED strip all over the car.....engine hood, front bumper, rear bumper, the whole door on the car...the A pillar the B pillar, the C pillar, The spoiler, the wheel arch, inside engine bay, on the roof, on the tires, on the brakes, on door handles....you name it.......I bet if we get all of them together and line up on both road sides, I think the a place can use them as landing beacon, or for the UFOs....I would gladly invite them to come to my house and light my house up when there's a power shortage....
I think fitting LED at useful places like the rear trunk or as door courtesy lights is enough already but some just like to Overkill it...

.. so many ah bengs got their hands of em:stupid: