What would you do if you were him?

Summore ram twice...dats the intimidating part ..like threatening

The thing about police report on accident cases, through my limited experiences, I can conclude that if one party reports and the other don't, there will be no case at all, provided there is bodily harm, or death. If car vs car is damaged then the police will not do anything.

sometimes we need to hear from both sides...

who knows, this Dr was the one cari pasal with the van in the first place, so who is the bully and who is the vicitim here?

I have met people who are very abusive verbally when it comes driving. They will shout and scream and wave their middle finger at you. But when you turun kereta and greet them, they will act all weak and tell the police that they have been bullied. So who is the victim?

+10 to this. I have personally confronted some assholes who act so tough in the protection of their car. (My last straw is when someone waves a mid fing at me) be it man or woman, cinabeng or aneh. ill go down and teach them pendidikan freaking moral. some pussies will just ignore u and speed away when u get down from the car.

Best just ignore them as well, they will meet their match. You may be facing some pussies lately,
but if u were to face some samseng or so, not advisable. U may get hurt, when they mark
your car even if you win the fight, ur family who drove your car, might be targeted accidentally.

Think of our loved ones. Not worth it :smile:

Best just ignore them as well, they will meet their match. You may be facing some pussies lately,
but if u were to face some samseng or so, not advisable. U may get hurt, when they mark
your car even if you win the fight, ur family who drove your car, might be targeted accidentally.

Maybe he's the tai kor tai around leh...? :biggrin: jkjk

haha i know. i always tell myself that. but when 'sek l*n dou for' - (eat fire) sure canot tahan 1. lol. i encountered the samseng type many times before la even a big buff aneh. After quarreling and him almost calling his 'gang', he patted me on the back for being brave enough to stand up to him. (when he got down from the car, bola also jadi guli.. lol.) believe it or not, he even apologized for giving me the finger. true story infront of the haunted blue building in sec 14. (forgot name d)

he: u tau i boleh kasi u mati kat sini pun ah?
me: tau tapi i takdak syok u bagi i jari. macamana?
he: wah u berani ah. Tadi marah bila u hon saya itu pasai la.

If u counter them with logic most of them will be speechless. Im not buff or tall nor can i fight very well. But if ur right i believe u should stand for your own rights and not be pushed around?

Thats me la dun later kena whack blame me. :thefinger:

haha i know. i always tell myself that. but when 'sek l*n dou for' - (eat fire) sure canot tahan 1. lol. i encountered the samseng type many times before la even a big buff aneh. After quarreling and him almost calling his 'gang', he patted me on the back for being brave enough to stand up to him. (when he got down from the car, bola also jadi guli.. lol.) believe it or not, he even apologized for giving me the finger. true story infront of the haunted blue building in sec 14. (forgot name d)

he: u tau i boleh kasi u mati kat sini pun ah?
me: tau tapi i takdak syok u bagi i jari. macamana?
he: wah u berani ah. Tadi marah bila u hon saya itu pasai la.

If u counter them with logic most of them will be speechless. Im not buff or tall nor can i fight very well. But if ur right i believe u should stand for your own rights and not be pushed around?

Thats me la dun later kena whack blame me. :thefinger:

Just gonna tell them, u tau taikor i siapa ar? U kenal iatebananas kat ZTH ka?
You sentuh saya, u terus mati tau...:mad:

The thing about police report on accident cases, through my limited experiences, I can conclude that if one party reports and the other don't, there will be no case at all, provided there is bodily harm, or death. If car vs car is damaged then the police will not do anything.

If the other party din't come report, there will be a saman or court letter for the other party(consider as hit n run if some 1 die then murder), but u cannot claim other party insurance lo... u need to find a witness n a lawyer n all the prove like in car video to follow up the case, if found guilty then only can claim from other party, but most ppl will not like to go through all those above, just go home n consider ourself unlucky. Just remember to take foto or video of the car best is the driver face.

Yup, true. Problem is later they mark your family......:bawling:

---------- Post added at 01:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

If the other party din't come report, there will be a saman or court letter for the other party(consider as hit n run if some 1 die then murder), but u cannot claim other party insurance lo... u need to find a witness n a lawyer n all the prove like in car video to follow up the case, if found guilty then only can claim from other party, but most ppl will not like to go through all those above, just go home n consider ourself unlucky. Just remember to take foto or video of the car best is the driver face.

Nope, I went with friend to report accident. Police check the other party car registration and mention did not make report. So he ask what report you want to make? For claim or cover report? claim is for insurance claim and cover report in case the other party reports, then only officer will check who at fault. If other party no report, that is the end.....:mad:

Do u have evidence of the accident..? foto or video...? if not u cannot prove anything, sure cannot claim other party insurance.

My friend have. Pictures of damage to both cars, registration number, road tax etc.
Here is the problem, if want to claim other party insurance, if he did not report, cannot claim also, unless you sue him personally, but since repairs cost around RM600 only, my friend did not take the trouble to pursue it....

My friend have. Pictures of damage to both cars, registration number, road tax etc.
Here is the problem, if want to claim other party insurance, if he did not report, cannot claim also, unless you sue him personally, but since repairs cost around RM600 only, my friend did not take the trouble to pursue it....

That my 1st comment u reply. If u have the evidence other party sure will receive saman, u need a witness or video of the accident if u insist of suing other party then everything will bring to court.