Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
actually its true that ghost will vacant the toilet in most old buildings even my tower too...
but at least try to keep the toilet clean....dun leave shit stains in the toilet bowl.....pee on the floor, spit everywhere..
if u do that u may encounter with ghosts...haha...

& its true...ive heard ppl complaint but so far "touch wood" nothing happened to me....
just keep the toilet clean.

Too bad most of the guys in my office think too highly of themselves...so toilet is dirty indeed...

http://ourhouse.jewelfong.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/28082009521-225x300.jpg

Just don't understand why I have monkeys on the same floor...

Yup, safest is own toilet at home.......

---------- Post added at 05:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:03 PM ----------

You should read carefully what he said. Maybe don't run and go stuff head in toilet bow.....hahahahaha:biggrin:

i scare later so "lucky", wait me beside, teman me

Too bad most of the guys in my office think too highly of themselves...so toilet is dirty indeed...

http://ourhouse.jewelfong.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/28082009521-225x300.jpg

Just don't understand why I have monkeys on the same floor...

Too short........:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:42 PM ----------

That is your luck......kakakakakaka:biggrin:

actually its true that ghost will vacant the toilet in most old buildings even my tower too...
but at least try to keep the toilet clean....dun leave shit stains in the toilet bowl.....pee on the floor, spit everywhere..
if u do that u may encounter with ghosts...haha...

& its true...ive heard ppl complaint but so far "touch wood" nothing happened to me....
just keep the toilet clean.

Then this time if you intend to buy number to be rich, is your chance to ask "her" for the number,
not phone number ya, just 6 digit number for jackpot. Don't think u intend to call her again
right? :rofl:

Then this time if you intend to buy number to be rich, is your chance to ask "her" for the number,
not phone number ya, just 6 digit number for jackpot. Don't think u intend to call her again
right? :rofl:

But be careful of any conditions.......:hmmmm::biggrin:

lagi satu, staircase leh. NOt even those fire exit that rarely have ppl use, but short staircase leading to my office, well furbished and lighted. BUt i dont know true or not la, coz those with ability to see said yes. haha.

last time i used to work as administrative staff, so office hours only. after that move to operation, so consider first time doing midnight shift lo. Alone in the office. Then on the other end, heard knocking sound, everytime i pandang, no sound but when i focus back on my stuff, knocking again. Knoock on wood and marble table sound.

Dont know i dulan or brave ,i brought newspaper n sit there.but nth happen.guess they wasnt expecting me to be in d office or welcome me working my 1st night shift haha

lagi satu, staircase leh. NOt even those fire exit that rarely have ppl use, but short staircase leading to my office, well furbished and lighted. BUt i dont know true or not la, coz those with ability to see said yes. haha.

last time i used to work as administrative staff, so office hours only. after that move to operation, so consider first time doing midnight shift lo. Alone in the office. Then on the other end, heard knocking sound, everytime i pandang, no sound but when i focus back on my stuff, knocking again. Knoock on wood and marble table sound.

Dont know i dulan or brave ,i brought newspaper n sit there.but nth happen.guess they wasnt expecting me to be in d office or welcome me working my 1st night shift haha

Your luck "ONG" they cabut loh......:biggrin:

They are just waiting for you to log on porns gua :rofl:
Those sounds might go off by then :rofl:

ofis kenot watch porn la.kena track. baca newspaper ok ma. UPdate them latest news also hehe

Newspaper, they not interested, that is why they cabut. If watch porn then they crowd round you, normally those hamsap gwai.......hahahahahahaha:biggrin:

Watch ghost movies then lagi a lot will watch together with you..hehehe

Cuz the ghost are trying to get some ideas from the movies? :rofl:

I sort of tried to watch movie alone in cinema once...end up went in, afternoon weekday to
watch resident evil.

No one was watching. Kinda scary to think that I might see someone sitting at some seats
half way through the movie or behind me...

Ever since then, i dare not go watch movie on weekdays alone anymore :rofl:
Just not gonna risk bumping into those...

I sort of tried to watch movie alone in cinema once...end up went in, afternoon weekday to
watch resident evil.

No one was watching. Kinda scary to think that I might see someone sitting at some seats

ha! ha! heard of that before, since dark and watch ghost movie becomes eerie.....

watch resident evil.

Then it is a good place and time to bring girl friend there..:biggrin:

crap ... 1 week and end up reading all the post, now i got to wait for new ghost stories. more ghost stories please :wavey:

why not u go chat around with friends and contribute one or two stories...it would be interesting...

I am one of those people who actually never liked to watch horror movies. Yes, I'm a scardy cat and also I tend to visualize thing easily and become paranoid. The only so called horror movie that I dare to watch is Evil Dead 2. That is because it is the starting point of Army of Darkness and also played by Bruce Campbell :adore:.

DISCLAIMER: I'm not a really good story teller. WARNING: The stories that you are about to read may sound like I'm bullchitting, but its actually not.
Anyway, speaking of ghost stories, twice happened to me in the toilet. One when I was a teenager, the other when I was in college.

I was staying in a boarding school. So at night we have prep times. I was studying at the library. As nature called urgently, I went to the toilet located near my library. The area was kinda dark and scary. But since nature was really pissed, no choice but to enter. Enter the toilet, there were 3 toilet booth. Entered first one, seating toilet bowl. When I entered, I saw something dark and black in the toilet bowl. When I saw that, went on to the squating toilet booth. Dah settle, wash hands and went to the library. After seating at my chair, then I only realized that the dark and black thing actually looked like hair. I was like, sheeeeetttt. If I were to piss on that bowl, that dark and black thing turned and shows its face, for sure I'll scream like this Gintoki Perfect Scream Voice - YouTube and pengsan alone in the toilet.

2nd incident, I was studying at APIIT Wisma Semantan (this was in the late 90s and early 2000s. Damn, suddenly felt old). As usual go to the other toilets located on the other floors to pangsai while smoking. The floor that I went was unoccupied, as in no offices at all. Which was great. Tgh sedap pangsai, heard the toilet door open. No foot steps. First thing come to my mind, damn it must be someone report to lecturer. Sure kantoi la. After a while quiet. Suddenly heard a growl and a deep voice. I was like farksss... I'm vulnerable. Celaka mana try to kacau me. But due to the overwhelming battle happening in me stomach, I was like mampus la. Settle, went out no one was there. Wash hand, after that... sprint like hell :burnout:

My fiancé experienced a really eerie incident when she returned from overseas. During the first few weeks, it was ok. But on one night as she was about to sleep, suddenly she saw a women with long hair covering her face and a kid next to her standing at the corner of the room. To make it worse she was staying alone. After a while it was gone. Apparently it appear from time to time at various locations in her room until my fiancé got really fed up and totally ignore it. When she was really not in a good mood, she would just tell that thing to get out. Now the thing didn't bother her anymore after performing some islamic exorcism methods by an ustaz.

P.S: Malunya aku. My fiancé is braver and tougher than me when it come to these issues. :embarassed: