I am one of those people who actually never liked to watch horror movies. Yes, I'm a scardy cat and also I tend to visualize thing easily and become paranoid. The only so called horror movie that I dare to watch is Evil Dead 2. That is because it is the starting point of Army of Darkness and also played by Bruce Campbell

DISCLAIMER: I'm not a really good story teller.
WARNING: The stories that you are about to read may sound like I'm bullchitting, but its actually not.
Anyway, speaking of ghost stories, twice happened to me in the toilet. One when I was a teenager, the other when I was in college.
I was staying in a boarding school. So at night we have prep times. I was studying at the library. As nature called urgently, I went to the toilet located near my library. The area was kinda dark and scary. But since nature was really pissed, no choice but to enter. Enter the toilet, there were 3 toilet booth. Entered first one, seating toilet bowl. When I entered, I saw something dark and black in the toilet bowl. When I saw that, went on to the squating toilet booth. Dah settle, wash hands and went to the library. After seating at my chair, then I only realized that the dark and black thing actually looked like hair. I was like, sheeeeetttt. If I were to piss on that bowl, that dark and black thing turned and shows its face, for sure I'll scream like this
Gintoki Perfect Scream Voice - YouTube and pengsan alone in the toilet.
2nd incident, I was studying at APIIT Wisma Semantan (this was in the late 90s and early 2000s. Damn, suddenly felt old). As usual go to the other toilets located on the other floors to pangsai while smoking. The floor that I went was unoccupied, as in no offices at all. Which was great. Tgh sedap pangsai, heard the toilet door open. No foot steps. First thing come to my mind, damn it must be someone report to lecturer. Sure kantoi la. After a while quiet. Suddenly heard a growl and a deep voice. I was like farksss... I'm vulnerable. Celaka mana try to kacau me. But due to the overwhelming battle happening in me stomach, I was like mampus la. Settle, went out no one was there. Wash hand, after that... sprint like hell
My fiancé experienced a really eerie incident when she returned from overseas. During the first few weeks, it was ok. But on one night as she was about to sleep, suddenly she saw a women with long hair covering her face and a kid next to her standing at the corner of the room. To make it worse she was staying alone. After a while it was gone. Apparently it appear from time to time at various locations in her room until my fiancé got really fed up and totally ignore it. When she was really not in a good mood, she would just tell that thing to get out. Now the thing didn't bother her anymore after performing some islamic exorcism methods by an ustaz.
P.S: Malunya aku. My fiancé is braver and tougher than me when it come to these issues. :embarassed: