Idiot Drivers

KBG6828 Silver Kelisa. Lousy driving skill and 3rd world driver attitude, Young guy wearing specs with his GF..This morning on my way to work this driver decided to cut from my right side when I was inside a roundabout turning clockwise direction. He was half car behind me and still want to cut into my way. We were entering the roundabout from the same direction but I was the 1st car and he was 2nd car, no patience at all...I honked him to avoid him slamming into my right side rear door and he still dare to look at me....You do wrong still dare to look at me with that retard face....After that because he not happy, he cut Q on a U-Turn from left lane into cars that are Queuing for the U-Turn..Do wrong still don't know how to say sorry really pussy driver...

When this happen today morning, I was damn pissed with him...really wanted to go down and punch kao him..early early morning spoil people mood.
IMG_1907.jpg

K Number plate. K for Kiasu ma :rofl:
He see you like small boy and not fierce uncle look so he not scared la :rofl:

Today I came acros 2 taxis who sped up when I signalled to turn into their lane and purposely don't want to give way. Both times these taxis were a good 3 cars behind and I had already moved half my car into the lane, they still speed up and then honked me and emergency braked flashing their lights. WTF.

2 different cabs and 2 different times these idiot cabs did that to me. One even tried to go to the left lane and tried to cut in front of me. I was too close to the front car so he never had the chance.

Idiot cabbies.

Today I came acros 2 taxis who sped up when I signalled to turn into their lane and purposely don't want to give way. Both times these taxis were a good 3 cars behind and I had already moved half my car into the lane, they still speed up and then honked me and emergency braked flashing their lights. WTF.

2 different cabs and 2 different times these idiot cabs did that to me. One even tried to go to the left lane and tried to cut in front of me. I was too close to the front car so he never had the chance.

Idiot cabbies.

All cabbies are like that, every morning or after work when drive, sure have idiots.
don't know why. Come out from parking lot also they don't give way, stick close close and dont want let those that coming out from parking lot ones to turn out...

Really dun understand, not that we are cutting queue or what...

KBG6828 Silver Kelisa. Lousy driving skill and 3rd world driver attitude, Young guy wearing specs with his GF..This morning on my way to work this driver decided to cut from my right side when I was inside a roundabout turning clockwise direction. He was half car behind me and still want to cut into my way. We were entering the roundabout from the same direction but I was the 1st car and he was 2nd car, no patience at all...I honked him to avoid him slamming into my right side rear door and he still dare to look at me....You do wrong still dare to look at me with that retard face....After that because he not happy, he cut Q on a U-Turn from left lane into cars that are Queuing for the U-Turn..Do wrong still don't know how to say sorry really pussy driver...

When this happen today morning, I was damn pissed with him...really wanted to go down and punch kao him..early early morning spoil people mood.
IMG_1907.jpg

Look at those teddy bears and stuff blocking the entire rear windscreen of the tiny Kelisa, it makes me wonder why he put it like that in the first place. The only functional reason is no can can peek from behind whenever he wishes to kiss or xx his girlfriend.

Very true to what TitanRev experienced, my dad expressed his dislike for the same reason. Young drivers nowadays never have the basic good manners on the road as well as off the road. They see butt and they stick to it. Asshole.

Look at those teddy bears and stuff blocking the entire rear windscreen of the tiny Kelisa, it makes me wonder why he put it like that in the first place. The only functional reason is no can can peek from behind whenever he wishes to kiss or xx his girlfriend.

Very true to what TitanRev experienced, my dad expressed his dislike for the same reason. Young drivers nowadays never have the basic good manners on the road as well as off the road. They see butt and they stick to it. Asshole.

Young punks nowadays macam anjing la...like to stick close to people's butt. Like dog sniffing each others' ass...

Cut queue also like that...

ya lorrr......that was one problem...

another problem those old punk also drive like gangster cheong speed below 70km/h on right lane...... :thefinger: even worse than driving thru aes kamera spot.....

when kena horn do gangster face...... :rofl:

ya lorrr......that was one problem...

another problem those old punk also drive like gangster cheong speed below 70km/h on right lane...... :thefinger: even worse than driving thru aes kamera spot.....

when kena horn do gangster face...... :rofl:

I think they will look okay if they are younger, their face look gangster face due to those wrinkles la :rofl:

haha old & dangerous......

its fine to makan angin drive slowly...nobody cares if drove on left lane...but at right lane? haiyyahhh...if they got not work to do not chasing time sure ok maaa....we youngster have to chase time to make money....if not how to eat and survive.... :rofl:

haha old & dangerous......

its fine to makan angin drive slowly...nobody cares if drove on left lane...but at right lane? haiyyahhh...if they got not work to do not chasing time sure ok maaa....we youngster have to chase time to make money....if not how to eat and survive.... :rofl:

Young and Dangerous Reloaded seems nice...:biggrin:

But then, nowadays the jam is getting worse again...totally jam from segambut onwards >_ That's where we see more idiot drivers, cutting queue and etcs...

Young and Dangerous Reloaded seems nice...:biggrin:

But then, nowadays the jam is getting worse again...totally jam from segambut onwards >_ That's where we see more idiot drivers, cutting queue and etcs...

thats why i'll never on 4wheeler during office hour....

unless someone else drive for me... :biggrin:

thats why i'll never on 4wheeler during office hour....

unless someone else drive for me... :biggrin:

Get a kap chai, I worried I won't survive through the nightmare of reckless drivers..one mistake from them, I'm either dead or handicap.

Maybe just get a Ducati :rofl: or Ninja Bike.

The kelisa owner is selling piilow or tilam ah??

What an idiot stuffing so many stuff toy until cannot see the rear windscreen. MAybe the driver face is damn ugly, so he paiseh and had to block the view from the back...kekekeke

Imagine his ugly face and shouting ""Tilam...tilam........Tilam lama, Tukak Tilam Balu......."":rofl:

Actually can already see from quite far that the Tyt Unser was going to cut into the right lane so IMHO you could already slow down earlier. Not to lecture but when driving, you should try to minimize risk by being alert to anticipate the worse, so don't wait until last minute. If you drive in Jakarta or Mumbai and not anticipate risk better, your car will already get knocked within the first day! :)
Having said that, the way that Unser turned directly into the far right without signal is typical of a stupid driver who either has very poor judgement of approaching speeds or just too lazy/slow with the hands (poor skill). Bikes also often do this.

anybody notice that there's a lot of malaysian's driver installed self-built G-sensor inside their car? they will hang it under rear view mirror. it can be a tag (mostly), flower, lanyard n etc. this 'sensor' will swing around showing how many g-force they experienced while driving. if it swing to back it showing acceleration g-force. swing to front showing braking force. swing to left showing right hand connering g-force (vice versa). very creative actually our driver maaa... :biggrin: