Are Majority of Malaysians Stupid?

The are a lot of hidden tax that even government not dare to declare. If Malaysia follow the average price tag among the world for the hybrid cars, Proton and Perodua can pour to drain already lah... hahahaha :rofl:

No hidden tax, but some hidden pockets only....:mad:

All gone for rosmah's diamond ring n hand bag n God knows what else...!!!!

What about the multiple necklaces and dozens of super expensive handbags? Don't forget those!

Hahaha puff of bulu ah??i thought it was a pile of shit....

izso...not to mention cost of maintaining that puff of bulu on top...not cheap ok.

---------- Post added at 03:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:11 PM ----------

N I use d term bcoz of jibby...x keep his zipper up.....hehehe

Bro Fazidk, if I use the word 'btg gatal', it will lead to another topic loh... LOL...

Where do u think G got money for all the stuff they subsidy, giving money to ppl, money for KLIA2 etc... What u take will give back to them in many ways... 1 thing i dun understand is y malaysia property turn into rich ppl ATM machine, malaysia got so many land n yet property had become so expensive to own now. Sorry its OT but my meaning is the same as topic.

PS. Even the tax can be reduced but they will find ways to put the price tag back to the same, as like COE at SG is all time high now.

People save up their money since young ok. You got save or not? :biggrin:

People from young, her savings is just not ordinary kid or family can do...1 year savings more than RM100K :rofl:

I 1 year can save RM5K already good enough :rofl:

malaysians are getting stupider actually....

look at the nonsense that is coming off the production line now....
all robots... english fail, BM fail, mother tongue fail, except for swear words where they are multi-lingual suddenly....
and of course those nonsense require spoon feeding else they will idle until the next command is given...

Yeah la fickle minded assholes...1st order to teach in BM...then parents complain change back to english...but by mouth only la x black n white...my children say stil teach in BM...then later say our teacher grads x good enuff to teach English have to 'import' from India...n guess who is d ambassador there???our 'beloved' samy vellu!!!

QUOTE=kcng;1064266537]malaysians are getting stupider actually....

look at the nonsense that is coming off the production line now....
all robots... english fail, BM fail, mother tongue fail, except for swear words where they are multi-lingual suddenly....
and of course those nonsense require spoon feeding else they will idle until the next command is given...[/QUOTE]

Not to mention most Malaysians is not aware of all the tech gadget + luxury stripped off from the import cars.. most of the time, what we get here is the basic thing in a standard car...

Its 2013 and an import car still give single din "CD Player" only? ...plus no touch screen??...we still need to buy the High Spec model with the highest price to get all those...while in other country all those nifty gadgets is supplied as standard... and yet our car price is higher than that country...

Hmmm...lets vote now...

why the topics like this? malaysian are stupids? about the taxes i no comment but the topic like "tak sedap" see. not all malaysian stupid la.u also malaysia la ixeo. heh

It is controversial to get people thinking. It is a question based with numbers and facts.

IF you feel Malaysia is getting smarter, please share. Last I checked, ranking of higher instituions of learning in Malaysia is dropping year after year. Although it is not an accurate measure of intelligence, it does give an indication.

The fact that YOU are asking questions, is good. You should be asking questions.

IF Malaysians are really getting dumber by the day, IF majority of Malaysians are stupid, the solution is not hiding the fact, it is not saying you tak suka you keluar.

The solution is to acknowledge the fact, and do something about it. Then the people and country will improve. If you do not admit/acknowledge the fact, nothing will change, and if nothing changes, you will never improve!

Its the same thing as being fat, being upset at people calling me fat won't change the fact that I'm fat! I should be upset that I let myself become fat, not at the people who is calling me fat. Get it?

So government cheating the rakyat? Where's the money going? Nobody bother to ask? lol.

if u did ask, they'll ask u back, who's paying your road lights, where do you think jabatan kebajikan masyarakat got their money, where did tar roads to each every city, village etc etc comes from. they definitely will have an answer mahh, no matter how u twist & turn. if u ask me, politicians r not that bright but u just can't beat thier tongue :driver:

---------- Post added at 05:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:46 PM ----------

Its not about buying cars really, its about being lied to and deceived, and since this is a car forum, I'm using cars to state the case.

BTW, Honda Malaysia is JV between Honda and.... DRB-HICOM. Ask yourself who is DRB-HICOM, then answer me if its nothing to do with the government. LOL. See, people are just plain stupid and ignorant.

no there's a much bigger agenda there, have u ever been asked by sum1 "hey what car u drive? u answer kancil & then they go like "oohh" & than u'll be like sumthing transparent to them.:hmmmm:

if u did ask, they'll ask u back, who's paying your road lights, where do you think jabatan kebajikan masyarakat got their money, where did tar roads to each every city, village etc etc comes from. they definitely will have an answer mahh, no matter how u twist & turn. if u ask me, politicians r not that bright but u just can't beat thier tongue :driver:

Well, we can choose to be lied to, or we can choose to kick the liars out of the office. We do have a choice. I feel lately they don't even put in effort to lie anymore -- the lies are so crappy anyone with half a brain can see through it, they probably feel we have only quarter of a brain.

For example the VW Polo GTi price hike, no real reason was given, they just asked you to take off your pants and lube your starfish.

no there's a much bigger agenda there, have u ever been asked by sum1 "hey what car u drive? u answer kancil & then they go like "oohh" & than u'll be like sumthing transparent to them.:hmmmm:

I'm friends with people who drive Lotuses and Skylines, they don't judge me by what I sail. People who do ain't worth my time anyway. You should keep that in mind.

Buying cars is not stupid. Voting for this government is. Why? Because it is the main medium of transport here. To work, send kids to school, groceries, family outings, etc. Public transport here sucks shit if you know what I mean. Try visiting Singapore, UK, Hong Kong. Their commuters and buses are so good. Clean, well maintained, punctual, comfortable. In those places, people don't need cars to work and travel. Owning a car is more of a luxury instead of a necessity. Here, owning a basic car is necessary. Owning a luxury/sports car is luxury... Here, without car, life stops.

of course hk, sing have better public transport, have u tried getting on a bus in sing from 1 place & back, how long does it take & furthermore sing is a fine$$ city & how much does u'r full tank cost over there in RM, not saying that i'm pro BN but sumthings they do is ok, but them wolf in sheep wool is the problem & just so hard to get them.

---------- Post added at 06:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:01 PM ----------

dun worry, next month u guys know which party to vote....:biggrin:

i think it's 3 x can vote but never vote, not even register yet:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:06 PM ----------

well those who buys those new cars r they the stupid 1, buy 2nd @ 3rd hand than u're helping the banks, mech guys, mod guys, buy new m'sia car, who do we help there, use public transport who do we help there, if diesel cost more will there be diesel smuggling, wonder where all the money goes, petronas tower people got 7 months bonus with pay no less than RM3.5k, wonder where will their money goes, person wit pay no more than 1k go shopping groceries how much things can they get, free education who do we help there just so many to figure out who to vote @ i'm just plain stoopid, well i guess i'll be "undi rosak" for the first vote that i will do, oh no haven't reg yet, wait another 5 years again lah :stupid::stupid::stupid: well that is just me:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

My humble opinion:
① CRZ price in Malaysia without insurance is RM115,000.so minus sales tax 10% is RM103000.(why need to compare price including our insurance, roadtax, etc...)
② CRZ price in Japan is ¥2,365,000.last year currency ¥100 equal to RM3.80(average) so in Malaysia suppose to be price is around RM90000.(why need to compare car price in US since this car is imported from japan.car price in US is different because car market there is very big and competitive .)

So i think the price is ok la if including transport & company profit..last time shipping cost of my car from japan is already RM4000++.i believe shipping cost of new car will be higher (you know la how they susun used car in shipping container).from your fact exchange rate is ¥100 = RM3.33 which is not logic at all since in the last few years yen is very strong compare to RM.only after they change PM end of last year yen drop down.how do u consider the exchange rate?i believe car company or whoever that decide car price in here Malaysia will use average forex exchange.so i found that your fact is really misleading.