Can, you highly tune the 2ZZ can already. Do things like open pod filter (or trumpet if possible), port polish, engine polishing, switch high cam, change lighter cam pulley, change the engine head, change manifold/extractor and etc. Then go challenge Putra with stock 4G93T. Can win.
I like Kancil turbo. I did a suggestion to my family to get one for me to use but my mother told me off that the car might caught fire if the wiring is not done properly in the swapped engine.
So, request denied...
Those old mercedes and celsior with 2JZ is possible for fresh grad to buy. I mean to BUY only. Maintenance part sure habis already.
Still a legend la. Without Galant VR-4, what is Evo? Ancestor of Lancer Evolution. Must give credit and show respect.
CR-Z can count as semi sports car or not? I mean, it has 2 doors, it looks sporty, it comes with 6 speed manual transmission and it is not really that slow compared to common cars out there.
R35 is a highly computerized machine. Maybe that's why 2 pedals suit it more. Everything must be computerized including gear changes.![]()
Get a Kelisa with K3VET :top:
Settle.
But then NA cars are much easier to maintain than turbo cars. Still is tempting to have K3VET in a Kelisa. 1 guy use to own one and he says shiok like mad and handles like a GoKart.
To make things simple, get SEG with 4AGE or new cars without any headache on repairs.