wait till u have 3-4 kids, then that time u wish u had a mpv![]()
Who said I want 3-4 kids?

Besides, already have a innova at home. Buy another gas guzzling boring like hell mpv for what?

I bet you not willing to let it go unless a WRX STi is coming haha!
u can use my V8 Sti parked at unker VR hse haha![]()

Respond what? I dislike 4x4, SUVs and MPVs so I have nothing to say. And I know Wira cheaper than Kancil. What for I keep repeating like a broken record?

Besides, already have a innova at home. Buy another gas guzzling boring like hell mpv for what?

Sometimes not only kids, parents leh!......![]()
innova rm50 can go how far? can reach 200km? :hmmmm:
The White Priuscess. Waiting for the right prince. Still for sale....and it aint a gas guzzling boring car :rolleyes:
Innova solves that problem also what. :hmmmm:
I'm not sure about 50, but I know best mileage I can get is 10km/L to 11km/L for pure highway driving. City driving about 7-8 km/L. Full tank roughly about RM90+ max distance 350km. It's insane for a city driver.
I'm not saying it's a bad car, it's great for FC but as a drivers car, it's boring laaaa

Innova solves that problem also what. :hmmmm:
I'm not sure about 50, but I know best mileage I can get is 10km/L to 11km/L for pure highway driving. City driving about 7-8 km/L. Full tank roughly about RM90+ max distance 350km. It's insane for a city driver.
I'm not saying it's a bad car, it's great for FC but as a drivers car, it's boring laaaa
Faster than my Jetta wor...I think even faster than STD. But is meant as a family car though. Just minority modding it. Mostly just exterior.
Super GT car wor...hehe!
http://images.freshnessmag.com/wp-content/uploads//2011/12/toyota-prius-gt300-supergt-01.jpg
Talk about stock lah!
Yah! one MPV in the family good enough.....
About same mileage as my Tiggo.....
Was about to say the same thing....boring car......:sleep:

sell tiggo...then get......
pssst: "subaru forester"
![]()

High on my list when I saw my ex-colleague's one, but basically Tiggo driven more by my wife....![]()

Sell galant, buy EVO 3![]()

Sell Galant, change camp dy, WRX.....![]()
Then no more mitsu adi. All cars change to Subaru.
Tiggo - Subaru XV, Galant to WRX STI Ver.8, Sonata to Subaru Legacy :top:

Yup, spot on, Subaru XV also in the picture.....
Sat in friend's one, pretty nice.....![]()
Finally u will change to new cars adi haha!

No, no, cannot afford. If buy also will be 2nd hand.......![]()
Ask your friend change car, buy from him haha!