Worth to buy 2nd hand mpv

wait till u have 3-4 kids, then that time u wish u had a mpv :rofl:

Who said I want 3-4 kids? :thefinger:

Besides, already have a innova at home. Buy another gas guzzling boring like hell mpv for what?

I bet you not willing to let it go unless a WRX STi is coming haha!

Not sure dy, lately plenty problems, probably too old liao......:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 09:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:03 AM ----------

u can use my V8 Sti parked at unker VR hse haha :rofl:

Polished kao kao already.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:03 AM ----------

:confused:

Respond what? I dislike 4x4, SUVs and MPVs so I have nothing to say. And I know Wira cheaper than Kancil. What for I keep repeating like a broken record?

Because he purposely keep asking, thought you will keep repeating......hahhahahahhha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:04 AM ----------

wait till u have 3-4 kids, then that time u wish u had a mpv :rofl:

He has a MPV at his disposal already, missing his super car only.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:06 AM ----------

Besides, already have a innova at home. Buy another gas guzzling boring like hell mpv for what?

Sometimes not only kids, parents leh!......:biggrin:

The White Priuscess. Waiting for the right prince. Still for sale....and it aint a gas guzzling boring car :rolleyes:

Sometimes not only kids, parents leh!......:biggrin:

Innova solves that problem also what. :hmmmm:

innova rm50 can go how far? can reach 200km? :hmmmm:

I'm not sure about 50, but I know best mileage I can get is 10km/L to 11km/L for pure highway driving. City driving about 7-8 km/L. Full tank roughly about RM90+ max distance 350km. It's insane for a city driver.

The White Priuscess. Waiting for the right prince. Still for sale....and it aint a gas guzzling boring car :rolleyes:

I'm not saying it's a bad car, it's great for FC but as a drivers car, it's boring laaaa

I'm not sure about 50, but I know best mileage I can get is 10km/L to 11km/L for pure highway driving. City driving about 7-8 km/L. Full tank roughly about RM90+ max distance 350km. It's insane for a city driver.

I'm not saying it's a bad car, it's great for FC but as a drivers car, it's boring laaaa

Yah! one MPV in the family good enough.....:biggrin:

About same mileage as my Tiggo.....:bawling:

Was about to say the same thing....boring car......:sleep:

Faster than my Jetta wor...I think even faster than STD. But is meant as a family car though. Just minority modding it. Mostly just exterior.

Super GT car wor...hehe!

http://images.freshnessmag.com/wp-content/uploads//2011/12/toyota-prius-gt300-supergt-01.jpg

Faster than my Jetta wor...I think even faster than STD. But is meant as a family car though. Just minority modding it. Mostly just exterior.

Super GT car wor...hehe!

http://images.freshnessmag.com/wp-content/uploads//2011/12/toyota-prius-gt300-supergt-01.jpg

Talk about stock lah!