Jian Hang Exhaust

Redid my shitty piping originally done at some exhaust shop in ampang at Jian hang

Shitty workmanship Piping at ampang
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=537920&stc=1&d=1420995047

Piping redid at Jian hang, bought 4 individual exhaust tips, and he crafted them itself to be 2 twin tips

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=537921&stc=1&d=1420995047

Final product at jian hang

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=537922&stc=1&d=1420996096

Done this around mid of last year, till, touchwood no problems

Jian hang uses TIG welding most of the time and far better workmanship compared to the shitty exhaust shop i went in ampang,
only downside of jian hang is gotta make appointment at times, and his shop always full..
my opinion, price is worth the money and he has his own personal warranty if anything fucks up.

mind to share which exhaust shop u went in ampang ? i did mine at AhPoa exhaust shop..(yellow shop beside 7-11 ) so far it's still doing fine with the setup https://www.google.com.ph/maps/@3.1...!1e1!3m2!1sEPRHvKJudfqkNC2NBBY3GA!2e0!6m1!1e1 , u might can me PM the name of the shop ! ;)

If im not mistaken, its exactly opposite that shop of yours, called pemborong exhaust with the huge exhaust outside. They have a huge display of exhaust, its like exhaust heaven, price is cheap but workmanship sucks

that shop it's famous with bad reviews..they only wanna earn money..they dont care the quality at all..
anyhow , jian hang did a great job ! :biggrin::biggrin:

Will kemek though hahahahah

Wah! bang what can kemek......hhahahhahhaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:08 AM ----------

Wah! I just shifted bro david google map around and that shop is much bigger and cleaner. Looks like really can't judge a book by it's cover....:listen:

---------- Post added at 09:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 AM ----------

is ah poa the Chinese guy with yellow signboard & got mamak beside? he usually tells regular customers to wait at the mamak & he will belanja, is that the same guy?

Wah! got waiting area with drinks......hhahhahhahahha:biggrin:

That is why need to know what and how. Not just fit blindly....:biggrin:

Cosmetic just fit the tip will do, less weight.....hahhahahhaha:driver:

Ya, seen a lot with double exhaust car...one is always black and one is always brand new bling bling look. Fake exhaust tip on one side.

• ampang shop.jpg
    ampang shop.jpg
    75.2 KB · Views: 211
Hi guys.....Anyone of you heard of this guy call Panjang? His shop is behind Summit USJ. I dont know what his shop is called, but i know how to get there. A friend of mine ask me to go check it out. Apparently he is very good as well.

Anyone???

Hi guys.....Anyone of you heard of this guy call Panjang? His shop is behind Summit USJ. I dont know what his shop is called, but i know how to get there. A friend of mine ask me to go check it out. Apparently he is very good as well.

Anyone???

I think you better not see here and there too much, later become more confused....:biggrin:

u didn't pay Ijal a visit?
there are always others
- everco
- JFA
both in sunway

Just called JH. He said already starting to fabricate the tabung. So hopefully by next Saturday can install.......:proud:

He must have read the forum here. Better start before you cabut off.........hhhahhahahahhaha:biggrin: