A bottle of window water repellent (good for raining time) : RM15
USB Charger : RM15
Samsung Cable Charger : RM10
A nice smell Air Freshener : RM10
Emergency F&B supply for traffic entertainment : RM15

DONE
You made in go a long way......:driver:

Stretch the ringgit as they say.....

As to streeeeeetch the ringgit even more......wash car in the rain. Bring only car shampoo, use free rain water. hahahahahaha

Stretch the ringgit as they say.....

As to streeeeeetch the ringgit even more......wash car in the rain. Bring only car shampoo, use free rain water. hahahahahaha

Then you take shower also, save on one bath......hhahhahahha:rofl:

If rain short while, then how? Shampoo still on the car......lol:biggrin:

hahahaha, during car wash, might not have enuf time to take bath at the same time....
If rain just a short while, just wash bonnet oni.....

Reminds me of a case where a fire hydrant blew up and many uncle drive their cars to do car wash under gushing water from the hydrant...

River water ok if it is clean...Kampung folks use this water for washing and cooking sometimes...
but kongkang water?

River water ok if it is clean...Kampung folks use this water for washing and cooking sometimes...
but kongkang water?

Bro,. leonl from USA so probably got cleaner river then our famous Klang river.....hhahhaha:biggrin:

I was in Japan end of last year and some longkang really clean woh......:smokin:

hahahah, try our longkang water to wash car.....the car will karat in no time.......
Maybe the whole car will melt due to the chemical cocktail in the malaysia river water...

Cintai lah sungai kita??? :biggrin:

hahahah, try our longkang water to wash car.....the car will karat in no time.......
Maybe the whole car will melt due to the chemical cocktail in the malaysia river water...

Cintai lah sungai kita??? :biggrin:

Yah! like the recent shut down of water treatment plant because of ammonia release by one factory....:banghead::banghead:

Ammonia released becoz the factory wanted to save money.......
Should have force the factory owner to drink the polluted water....

but kongkang water?

Last time I went home. Saw a guy net fishing in the river near KL old train station. Water is pretty murky though. Not sure those fishes are safe to eat.

It has been murky for a lot time already.......:banghead:

Come to think of it, for you topic amount is less then USD30......hhahhahahhaha:rofl:

I saw the similar case in JB, where I saw a couple of guys fishing near the Straits of Tebrau.
Not far from the spot, I saw a signboard warning ppl not to swim due to polluted water.

Maybe after eating the fish, the guys could gain some mutant power of dugong?:biggrin:

Reward yourself and your car with a round trip sprint to sunny white sand clean beaches holiday in Kuantan during the coming hot spell, MYR100 is enough for fuel @current price . Please enjoy the empty straight East Coast Expressway from Temerloh to Kuantan, it's smooth and almost no traffic in normal day. Stretches before Temerloh is very bumpy though. I always do a one day trip to the beach there.

I saw the similar case in JB, where I saw a couple of guys fishing near the Straits of Tebrau.
Not far from the spot, I saw a signboard warning ppl not to swim due to polluted water.

Maybe after eating the fish, the guys could gain some mutant power of dugong?:biggrin:

A friend of mine & his gf went for raw oyster ended up in ER. Mutant power no sure about that but "lau sai" kuat kuat definitely :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:23 PM ----------

Reward yourself and your car with a round trip sprint to sunny white sand clean beaches holiday in Kuantan during the coming hot spell, MYR100 is enough for fuel @current price . Please enjoy the empty straight East Coast Expressway from Temerloh to Kuantan, it's smooth and almost no traffic in normal day. Stretches before Temerloh is very bumpy though. I always do a one day trip to the beach there.

Drove thru Kuantan long time ago, sea was very clear. Is it still the same now?

It is 10x better than the west coast.
Plus, a locally famous mouthwatering cendol in Air Putih to cool your tastebud.

A friend of mine & his gf went for raw oyster ended up in ER. Mutant power no sure about that but "lau sai" kuat kuat definitely :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:23 PM ----------

Oyster from where? Murky river, of course NO, NO.....hhahahhaha:rofl:

Kuatan sea depends when loh! Monsoon season sure to be rough.....

---------- Post added at 08:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:50 AM ----------

It is 10x better than the west coast.
Plus, a locally famous mouthwatering cendol in Air Putih to cool your tastebud.

West Coast polluted many times over dy.....:banghead:

RM100 for petrol got spare for cendol or not......hhahahhahhahah:rofl:

That is a good idea....Jalan jalan at the same time driving the car.
BTW, how much is the toll fare? About RM21 one way??

Oyster from where? Murky river, of course NO, NO.....hhahahhaha:rofl:

Kuatan sea depends when loh! Monsoon season sure to be rough.....

---------- Post added at 08:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:50 AM ----------

West Coast polluted many times over dy.....:banghead:

RM100 for petrol got spare for cendol or not......hhahahhahhahah:rofl:

Ehhh..... Your car phsss chwwww phssss chwwww all the way, rm100 is good for one way only I think :p

---------- Post added at 09:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:16 AM ----------

That is a good idea....Jalan jalan at the same time driving the car.
BTW, how much is the toll fare? About RM21 one way??
RM27.60 one way... Or take the alternative old road, can play with twisty corners and save RM19.60 one way.

Ehhh..... Your car phsss chwwww phssss chwwww all the way, rm100 is good for one way only I think :p

---------- Post added at 09:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:16 AM ----------

RM27.60 one way... Or take the alternative old road, can play with twisty corners and save RM19.60 one way.
Like that must cruise dy, cannot phssss.....hahhahahha:rofl:

Wah! Go hoilday, makan and touge all at one go.....:driver: