Idiot Drivers

wearing a full face helmet limit visibility.......oso cannot kiss kiss partner at traffic light junction ma.....:biggrin:

Stumbled on a fb post on 28Jan 15, i think this driver has to be the most shameless idiot driver of the month. What happened? Here we go:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/1549294_10152731472075674_667672231079587090_n.jpg?oh=aeca8c811e26ff4e991b50d1207133ee&oe=5564B789&__gda__=1431534080_03e721a606b9f1c9f2d331d80dfddbd9

Posted by:
Jolene HuiMien
Yesterday · Edited ·

Dear Mr. NCL7326,

The food we give out is for the homeless people living on the streets only. If you can afford to drive a car, it means you can afford to feed yourself. Don't be a freeloader, please. By taking that packet of food, you are denying a genuine hungry person a meal. Shame on you.

Some more take already, nicely got into the Viva. When we finally spotted him and confronted him, he said - you guys are giving out free food mah. Why cannot take? And then, he pushed back his half eaten food to us - take lah, give it to the homeless then. Tak malu betul. Thick skin.

Some of our street buddies are working people but with very low salaries. Their finances are stretched to the limit already. So they look forward to seeing us for their (usually) one full meal of the day. We do feed a few security guards, parking attendants, and people like that.

The homeless buddies themselves, if they have eaten, will tell us to pass the packet of food to the next hungry person. They know how to think. This idiot don't.

For the people who are questioning us - This is our take. We are mostly seasoned volunteers by now. We are out a few nights a week working with these homeless people. Some of us have been working with the homeless for years. The homeless community know many of us volunteers, and sometimes even the homeless people will help point out to us who they think the freeloaders are. Because they themselves know who sleeps with them in their "community".

We usually have team members stationed at the food line to spot people who queue twice for handouts, and to spot people like him - not exactly penniless, with vehicles, but queue to receive free food.

We have limited funds, raised among our own friends, to buy food for the homeless people. We would rather give that packet of food to the homeless people genuinely SLEEPING ON THE STREETS, than to someone whom you guys may think is homeless, but sleeps in his car. So what if he sleeps in his car? He still has a car. And that is an asset. Those who genuinely sleep on the streets have NOTHING.

And with his selfish deed, we ran out of food (because that was our last stop), and 2 of our real homeless buddies who really sleep on the walkway 10 feet from where he parked had to go without a hot meal last night. All we had left to give the two of them were some biscuits and water.

Just want to inform u all using the Damansara, Tropicana or Ara Damansara road to beware of this female driver driving a grey proton saga.

No plate KCN3673

What she does is every morning, she drives like a crazy madwoman..

slowly down n then later cucuk people in front and honking u and later potong left and right..

i said beware bcoz who knows one day can be a fatal accident due to her idiotic driving style.

Just want to inform u all using the Damansara, Tropicana or Ara Damansara road to beware of this female driver driving a grey proton saga.

No plate KCN3673

slowly down n then later cucuk people in front and honking u and later potong left and right..

i said beware bcoz who knows one day can be a fatal accident due to her idiotic driving style.

Too many to remember on LDP bro.

No plate KCN3673

she seem to suffer PMS on a daily basis.....

they cari gaduh with OKU becoz OKU can be SIMPLY bullied...

That is the thing. If we tell them maybe fight and not argue.
Got one time we went shopping and parked quite far because parking quite full. Reached the lift area, saw a beemer park in OKU lot. Came out, husband, wife and kid. Did not see any disability also, then my daughter loudly exclaimed, Dad, they OKU meh? They turn and took the stairs......hahhahhahhaha:rofl:

This beemer owner is getting use to becoming a future OKU....

He should put a tag on his windscreen that says " OKU Driver in the making"

---------- Post added at 06:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:43 AM ----------

Stumbled on a fb post on 28Jan 15, i think this driver has to be the most shameless idiot driver of the month. What happened? Here we go:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/1549294_10152731472075674_667672231079587090_n.jpg?oh=aeca8c811e26ff4e991b50d1207133ee&oe=5564B789&__gda__=1431534080_03e721a606b9f1c9f2d331d80dfddbd9

Posted by:
Jolene HuiMien
Yesterday · Edited ·

Dear Mr. NCL7326,

The food we give out is for the homeless people living on the streets only. If you can afford to drive a car, it means you can afford to feed yourself. Don't be a freeloader, please. By taking that packet of food, you are denying a genuine hungry person a meal. Shame on you.

Some more take already, nicely got into the Viva. When we finally spotted him and confronted him, he said - you guys are giving out free food mah. Why cannot take? And then, he pushed back his half eaten food to us - take lah, give it to the homeless then. Tak malu betul. Thick skin.

Some of our street buddies are working people but with very low salaries. Their finances are stretched to the limit already. So they look forward to seeing us for their (usually) one full meal of the day. We do feed a few security guards, parking attendants, and people like that.

The homeless buddies themselves, if they have eaten, will tell us to pass the packet of food to the next hungry person. They know how to think. This idiot don't.

For the people who are questioning us - This is our take. We are mostly seasoned volunteers by now. We are out a few nights a week working with these homeless people. Some of us have been working with the homeless for years. The homeless community know many of us volunteers, and sometimes even the homeless people will help point out to us who they think the freeloaders are. Because they themselves know who sleeps with them in their "community".

We usually have team members stationed at the food line to spot people who queue twice for handouts, and to spot people like him - not exactly penniless, with vehicles, but queue to receive free food.

We have limited funds, raised among our own friends, to buy food for the homeless people. We would rather give that packet of food to the homeless people genuinely SLEEPING ON THE STREETS, than to someone whom you guys may think is homeless, but sleeps in his car. So what if he sleeps in his car? He still has a car. And that is an asset. Those who genuinely sleep on the streets have NOTHING.

And with his selfish deed, we ran out of food (because that was our last stop), and 2 of our real homeless buddies who really sleep on the walkway 10 feet from where he parked had to go without a hot meal last night. All we had left to give the two of them were some biscuits and water.

Should have given this blardy driver a box of dog sh!t instead of rice.

Keep a permanent marker pen in the car...whenever u see People parks like an asshole, write a big turtle on his front windscreen and hood

Karma may not happen on this fella, that is why he didnt believe.
Karma may fall upon upon the next generation.

Keep a permanent marker pen in the car...whenever u see People parks like an asshole, write a big turtle on his front windscreen and hood

Permanent marker too easy to remove. And dries up very fast. Best to keep brake fluid.

Karma may not happen on this fella, that is why he didnt believe.
Karma may fall upon upon the next generation.

Karma is too slow. I prefer instant redemption

Yesterday also met one Audi A1 (red colour with white/silver roof) Cant remember the Alphabet but is (WVL I think) 8688 at Jalan Gasing.

I was on the right lane heading towards the traffic light before reaching the roundabout in Jalan Gasing. He was coming out from junction and straight cut to my lane and yet slow motion. Give that bastard a loud honk.

At the roundabout where we have to stop side by side. Stared at him and yet he dare to cock stare even he is wrong. Not even apologising for his actions. Drive audi A1 only already like that...haih...

These type of people really have to meet a real road bully only can learn from lessons...He was ferrying his wife. Was at night so cant really see him also. Looks like a man around 55-60 with white hair.

---------- Post added at 09:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:45 AM ----------

Permanent marker too easy to remove. And dries up very fast. Best to keep brake fluid.

Brake fluid is good. Totally agree karma is slow. But sometimes if want us to do it, we really couldnt do such thing. Just not our nature...

instant gratification too.....

---------- Post added at 10:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:31 PM ----------

Yesterday also met one Audi A1 (red colour with white/silver roof) Cant remember the Alphabet but is (WVL I think) 8688 at Jalan Gasing.

I was on the right lane heading towards the traffic light before reaching the roundabout in Jalan Gasing. He was coming out from junction and straight cut to my lane and yet slow motion. Give that bastard a loud honk.

At the roundabout where we have to stop side by side. Stared at him and yet he dare to cock stare even he is wrong. Not even apologising for his actions. Drive audi A1 only already like that...haih...

These type of people really have to meet a real road bully only can learn from lessons...He was ferrying his wife. Was at night so cant really see him also. Looks like a man around 55-60 with white hair.

maybe the driver was pussy whipped (by the woman in the car), so his stupid action at that time was his only emotional outlet...

looks like boss, drive like boss....but pussy-whipped. Kesian this fella...:biggrin:

Last edited by a moderator: