What happened to our hobby??

I don't want those leh....

This seems good but no chance...

No, please stop. Later transgender...

Some Thais are really pretty one but Vietnamese are kinda famous for beautiful girls as well and they say hardly any fat chicks there. All slim

Wah! you all new hobby ah!.....:driver:

New hobby "Test Drive" different "models" LOL!

Ask bro. issuzark teach you.....:driver:

Will ask him when want to find gf next time, lol

Some Thais are really pretty one but Vietnamese are kinda famous for beautiful girls as well and they say hardly any fat chicks there. All slim

New hobby "Test Drive" different "models" LOL!

But I think communication problems will arise because Thai and Vietnamese not really that good in English...

Paging all cheongsters. Someone here needs your advice and guidance.

:lol:

Will ask him when want to find gf next time, lol

But I think communication problems will arise because Thai and Vietnamese not really that good in English...

Never underestimate "body language" bro :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Paging all cheongsters. Someone here needs your advice and guidance.

:lol:

You also can give guidance ma hahahaha! Also a legend. :biggrin:

Maybe the sons consider the mechanic job dirty and had to endure long hours, perhaps low-class. Many youngsters today favor comfy, safe, clean and office-like air-con environment. If can, they want 9 to 5 job, 5 days a week with full benefits.

I dont think many car workshops in Malaysia offer such environment, unfortunately.

I have a mechanic friend. A decent religious chinese male, damn hardworking, a friendly guy, dependable and always go out on a limb for his buddies. He says that looking for a GF is damn hard today, esp. when the female found out he is working as a mechanic.

Pity him.

He should say, I am a car engineer then look at the girl's reaction :biggrin:

but i agree with him... aiyaa talking about gf, i just remembered my current x...

i dunno i want to take a gun n shoot that metal asshole