y2188
another question guys, can i use 4g91 ori meter (redline 8k rpm max speed 180) with 93 gearbox? would it affect the accuracy?
Why don't you go for that? Instant power increase![]()
Yours MMC can do that. His one is Siemens, cannot.
I guess the poison will be even stronger after the DIY session hahaha
Sent from my SM-G7102 using Tapatalk
Set your priorities what you want done first. You seems to be doing too many things at one go.....lolNo budget already. Tried searching for dohc head but all above rm700. Plus other things that i need to buy to get the dohc head work, just gonna be satisfied with current head. Haha
Set your priorities what you want done first. You seems to be doing too many things at one go.....lol
But you not bringing vr right? Actually is poisoning ur ownself hahahahaYup, will have many sifus poison.....hhahahhahah
Thanks for the input I will try it out [emoji2]Shouldn't be any problems
But you not bringing vr right? Actually is poisoning ur ownself hahahaha
But I know you would be poisoned but it too hahahahIf he brings his vr then more poison for you. hahaha

If he brings his vr then more poison for you. hahaha

But I know you would be poisoned but it too hahahah![]()
Make sure he shows you the 3rd gear move from standstill with 4 passengers in the car trick.
Then you can decide if you want a turbo car or not.
but sadly he's not bringing it :rolleyes: btw i need some advice AGAIN
if im using a used engine block with used piston but wit new piston rings do i need to break in?Make sure he shows you the 3rd gear move from standstill with 4 passengers in the car trick.
Then you can decide if you want a turbo car or not.
Damnn, that amount of torque hahahabut sadly he's not bringing it :rolleyes: btw i need some advice AGAIN
if im using a used engine block with used piston but wit new piston rings do i need to break in?
No lah! is taking corner in town at low speed without dropping gear. 3rd gear standstill how to move?

To me, if only piston ring change then no need break in

Damnn, that amount of torque hahahabut sadly he's not bringing it :rolleyes: btw i need some advice AGAIN
if im using a used engine block with used piston but wit new piston rings do i need to break in?
No lah! is taking corner in town at low speed without dropping gear. 3rd gear standstill how to move?
To me it's the seal between the rings and the cylinder wall that needs breaking in. Nothing to do with the pistons (not so much la). So to me I'd say yes - need to run in.
Okay, guess i'll do hard break in method for 1k mileage with mineral then drain it and pour in some fresh Semi or Fully is this ok? through out the break in process i dont necessary need to complete the mileage in one shot right?
But still that is impressive amount of torque, considering loaded with passengers. My car can only do that with aircond off and alone HAHAHAH
Ahh i see , if the old bearing from the donor car is not good/scratch will need to buy new bearing does new bearing needs running in too? yea i know i've got alot of question![]()