Weekly Fuel Price System

What's the ceiling price now? Still 2.30?

It went down. Now RON 95 priced is RM2.13 per litre (down 17 sen), RON 97 RM2.41 per litre (down 19 sen), diesel RM2.11 per litre (down 9 sen) and Euro 5 diesel RM2.21 per litre (down 9 sen).

I think most definitely all stations gonna set pricing at the max ceiling price. LOL

It went down. Now RON 95 priced is RM2.13 per litre (down 17 sen), RON 97 RM2.41 per litre (down 19 sen), diesel RM2.11 per litre (down 9 sen) and Euro 5 diesel RM2.21 per litre (down 9 sen).

I think most definitely all stations gonna set pricing at the max ceiling price. LOL

Yup, no one will drop price. Too little makes no difference. Too much makes no profit and what happens when prices goes down further, how to cover balance stock unless prices goes up......lol

So it still depends on the government to set the price right. LOL. :driver:

If drop to 2.10 from 2.13 would be good but I don't think they want to take more losses.

there's a myPetrol app for android devices, its a community driven app so i guess there will be some trolls but generally over here in pj, all macam sama price je.

i pump like usual....tank E, no time to think where is cheaper. :vroam:
is out of our control.
But ZTH member, those heavy footers, if price getting lower, foot lagi heavy...:smokin:

Got. RM2 for RON95. I got it from MyPetrol Petron station

Any difference also, will only be for a week if the price changes next week. Can't really say save much in long term also. :banghead:

I remember some one mentioned they don't make much on petrol, so I doubt they can play around with the price.....:driver:

We end user, just pump from near by station.
The puny price diff not worth it just to travel for cheaper station.

Exactly, like last time Petron Ron100 came out, want to try so drive to Bangsar to get, now almost everywhere have but no more Ron 97.....:banghead:

We end user, just pump from near by station.
The puny price diff not worth it just to travel for cheaper station.

My near stations will be 2 petron and 1 bhp. VR tried shell lately still cannot. After 3 tanks car knock and lost power. Last time on Petron 95 and BHP95 can run. Shell 95 cannot. Long ago tried shell FS97 also cannot.....lol
Now trying to boost back use Ron100. Expensive....:bawling: Once ok, will try 97 maybe back to petron or bhp95 later....lol:driver: