Restoration of Satria 1.3

Looks very probable bro, tonight i go check it out, that day i took picture macam nothing there, but there are a few loose connectors here And there too. So tonight i Go Check if anything there. The wiring below is a nightmare.
Some are left blank which are for some gadgets not present for local model. My Mitsu engine bay main fuse box have a few empty slots too......

Takde relay , I don’t know which is the connector too, now I’m at accessory shop, since my meter Ada menyala ada yang tidak. So later ask them is which connector haha. Later I update you all for education purposes.

• 520795A4-61DF-4A6C-A7F5-F62907B6A8E4.jpeg
    520795A4-61DF-4A6C-A7F5-F62907B6A8E4.jpeg
    189.2 KB · Views: 446
I’ve swapped out the whole console liao with new one . Still one speed , so don’t think this is there.

On a separate matter. The previous owner installed some sort of wire into the meter , still don’t know what, could be a rpm wire to an external meter cause I see 2 holes on top of the dash.

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    201.3 KB · Views: 438
So a visit to the acc shop, the owner came to a conclusion it is weak motor and faulty wiper linkage. Therefore I’m not going to fix that first , not so essential.

He sorted out some electrical issue , took out the cabling from the meter which he suspect is for the el meter. Went back home installed some new led and trying out to figure out the polarity of the led and I think I f up the circuit board for meter lols. A part of the green circuitry broke, but manage to get 2 lights working.

• 8CF8AC3A-534E-45C4-AA9A-CAA623305A65.jpeg
    8CF8AC3A-534E-45C4-AA9A-CAA623305A65.jpeg
    131.7 KB · Views: 377