rear axle

aloi

im using e4 engine ..

my rear gearbox kong alredi ..
im looking for axle now ..
do u guys know any chop shop or wok shop have this thing?

hard to find a good one ., unless its brand new ..
fix 2 axle aredi (chopshop) but no good also .. lucky got warranty ..

anyone help me / .. my ride at workshop now .. naik kapcai to work lor .

how much if i want to buy a new axle anyway ..

can a E5 or E6 rear axle fix with my e4 engine ?
would be the lsd & ayc is different .. can it run smooth..? poor me, can anyone help .

i got e7 front n rear LSD cum AYC for sale......pm me if u r interested

how much if i want to buy a new axle anyway ..

can a E5 or E6 rear axle fix with my e4 engine ?
would be the lsd & ayc is different .. can it run smooth..? poor me, can anyone help .

e5 and e6 not same,tested!

u can fix it to the car,then the car can move.but the car will not smooth whenever u floor the car the car will vibrate.

if u want to use e5 or 6 rear diffrential then u have to use e5 or e6 centre diffrential too

if u want to use lsd on the rear then u need to change rear driveshaft,the longshaft and some mounting.lsd only came on rs version.very difficult to get

unless you change your whole lower arm front and rear, axle rear gearbox.. long shaft all from an evo 5 or 6...

waAh ., changing the whole drivetrain wud cost my poket koyak ..

takpe , i try to stick with E4 rear axle .. still surveying.

thanks bro DDgrey , lan evo , leslie . - for ur advis.
when my car ok, i'L join u gys TT . hehehehe .