Random Car Pics

tis car veli familiar la ah lam dai gor... u oledi MIA long time liao then now cum bac terus bongkar ppl's secret... kekeke! i can reconize the hood...

whoa... ah lam daigor and blackie dai gor got big plans with their supras... nice nice... no wonder blackie putting a widebodykit supra as his signature lately.... giving sign already.... haha...

huh? the first one is who? wat coloured?
from wat i know, malaysia no one have top secret wide kit
or any bolt on wide kit for supra yet wor....
and for your info, this is not top secret wide kit....
its a custom bolt on Japan GT look kit of MONSTER GARAGE from ipoh...:_:

haha:rofl: :rofl:

top secret ipoh branch:adore: :adore:

ok...since the owner so kiamsiap dun wan to share, i curi curi snap this...
here's some sneak preview of THRANSFORMATION from "black naughty wolf"
to "BLACK BULL"....

does it look familiar to u guys?
GUESS WHO??? LOLOLOL......:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

u'll see it on town later...check it out....
top secret GT wing, GT wide kit and bla bla...and its farking garang in black...

07022007134.jpg

09022007153.jpg

cabut KUAT KUAT!!! :_:

WAH!! sumore new rims wor!!

I think I better start praying for divine intervention too........

ok...since the owner so kiamsiap dun wan to share, i curi curi snap this...
here's some sneak preview of THRANSFORMATION from "black naughty wolf"
to "BLACK BULL"....

does it look familiar to u guys?
GUESS WHO??? LOLOLOL......:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

u'll see it on town later...check it out....
top secret GT wing, GT wide kit and bla bla...and its farking garang in black...

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/07022007134.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09022007153.jpg

cabut KUAT KUAT!!! :_:

so the speculation in the "big" thread started by blackhowling is true afterall ?
thanks for the insider info ya teamadvan :_:

edit - is the engine done yet ? i wanna see the GT55-91 LOL

infernal : u r wellcome...but dun forget help cover my ass when black come in and shoot me...LOL......
engine? haha...that one i dare not say.....
that one if i say , sure kena fck 9 9....ask him...LOL

joe : not only the rim is new...sumting else is new as well....under the .....
errr......."covered".....LOLOL :mouth_closed:

lanevo : saw your "project" there also....:_:
its pharking nice and light weighted.....
wonder how much u spent for it........

aravind : haha...the bodykit is not top secret....
but his "internal" changes is top secret....LOL....
its 280bhp...................................................originally......
now is .........................................................topsecret......:mouth_closed:
LOL

SkYwAlKeR & ah hong : dun lar call me daikor.....look who's here first....
i am noting when "black bull" the sprinter and "joe" the pro slider is here....
me no MIA ak....but recently pokai liao....project abondoned......
dunno when got $...wait till got paycheque, then only can continue project......

"widebodykit" at signature as hints? haha....try recall that picture of "big" thing he
post at a thread......thats a signal too....
LOLOL......
oppss.....:mouth_closed: did i accidentally said sumting which i'm not suppose to?

cabut~

actually, where is Monster Garage located anyway??... that area looks like Menglembu or Pengkalan... not sure la... i vr seldom venture into that area.... wanna pay a visit there check out some vr cool car when i go back ipoh... kekeke...

i loaded a map at "Moded myvi" in "your shots"....

its at bercham...very near to highway exit...

........sumore say no money la, pokai la.........cannot believe wat he say anymore.....

..........if he say he no girlfren in Ipoh, I think he bluffing also......:mouth_closed:

phat supra man..
no wonder so quite lately..

nice and clean MX5
http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/11/img4046sz1.jpg

aii i like saw the supra b4 in here !!! some 1 signature forgotten who edi damn........

saw a Volvo C70 just now. DIdn't have the time to shoot.
It's a coupe edition...is there 4 door version?!

ML500 4-Matic

Nice car...nice number too.
Sweet lady driver!

http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/3375/photo0006qy3.jpg

Weird car spotted

Car enthusiasts, can anybody tell what car is that?
I check on the badge, guess what I saw? It's wrote there "HKS..."
Too bad didn't snap down the funny badge.

http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/6344/photo0003hf4.jpg

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/3985/photo0004nf0.jpg