P2100222.jpg

P2100223.jpg

P2100230.jpg

P2090062.jpg

P2100229.jpg

2pac...u travel everywhere lar....
wow!

heheehe what to do my work is 80% travelling lor :tongwink:
so i take this opportunity to snap some photos lor....
btw here got lots and lots of modified car!!!

i dunno if i'm the only one white myvi with custom diffuser wor....
wats the number plate?
but so far in ipoh....i only see my car only lor...keh keh...paiseh...

dunno what number plate la... but the number quite nice also... i thought it was urs also coz i remember u said u got a myvi...

should be u lah then... haha... really nice diffuser man... custom made or ready made ordered from japan??...

dunno what number plate la... but the number quite nice also... i thought it was urs also coz i remember u said u got a myvi...

should be u lah then... haha... really nice diffuser man... custom made or ready made ordered from japan??...

u mean like this?
11012007197.jpg

its cutom made.....same diffuser that they fix onto supras, RX7, FTO and bla bla....
just cut it abit smaller and bracket it will do the tricks....
intrested? LOL:_:

10022007155.jpg

saw this chick driving this VIOS of monster garage with rear diffuser and garang kitted.....
blasting sound system(which cost about 20K+....heard from monster garage's bos)....listening sentimental songs...loud and clear even with the window up...
...she in her blue mood i guess...:_:

she one kind cock staring at me with full-of-question-mark-face when i took her pics...
i dun giv a damn...thick skin abit and snap....LOL...

sorry for the blurry pics...hanphone cam ma...

naughty boys night out in ipoh....

12022007156.jpg

12022007157.jpg

12022007158.jpg

12022007160.jpg

12022007161.jpg

the executive guess from KL.....the pro sliders.....
12022007159.jpg

last but not least...the thick skined guy......(me).....MY-Vi...:X-:
12022007162.jpg

so thats the right myvi i saw that day... coz i found ur front bumper looks attractive also... sick of those passo bodykit adi... hahaha... this one nicer...

i was the ahbeng iswara with noisy exhaust trying to catch up behind u ler... but vroom so loud also cannot catch up with u.... paiseh leh...

nice myvi u have there dude, looks like dc5 front bumper to me
haha

the grille is DC5/...the bottom half is altezza..

damn humble myvi TA..
"last but not least...the thick skined guy......(me).....MY-Vi..."
whos the dude posing with ur car la?...hehe

2pac, where bouts r u in NZ??? Im in NZ too! Uhm, those cars u snapped are nothing grand. Try queen st on saturday nights :P Any time between 11-1, the nicest cars come out to town... 4 and Rotary Nationals Weekend cars were mad. 3000 car cruise. Yes 3000 not 300. I'l get some pics some time next week when i got more time...

walao cant believe got putra in new zealand wo:X-: :_:

btw 2day just spotted a red r32 in jusco but cant take pics bcoz weather is terribly hot 2day

Putra in NZ?? Of course dude. Tats because damn proton bought the design off mitsubishi. The original car is Mitsubishi Mirage Coupe. Protons are a rarity here simply because they SUCK. No offence. I had one and i can tell u they break so easily.... The only protons that exist here in nz is the Saga.... Parts are a b*tch

Yo Bro.... really ah... u in NZ??
im at Auckland lor Bryon road
which part of NZ u from?

wow.. 2 pac the green Putra in ur siggie is nice weh... i love that green color.
:)