Random Car Pics

u mean like this?
11012007197.jpg

its cutom made.....same diffuser that they fix onto supras, RX7, FTO and bla bla....
just cut it abit smaller and bracket it will do the tricks....
intrested? LOL:_:
\

so nice for MyVi...Monster Garage!!!

LAAMMMM:

u didnt show the rear diffuser for the little white devil ka?

show them la... see they piss in their pants or not

hahahaha

wah.. my bad my bad.. didnt see properly.. jes saw it.. anyway... dis car is running a V6 (taken from Toyota Harrier) inside... compacted in a small engine bay... with 1 TD06HL turbine(FCON PROV)... dynoed in at 350bhp... capable of running 0-100 in 4.2 seconds and a topspeed of 289km/h (with diffuser) without had to be limited to 190km/h coz not stable...

haha...dun listen to what that black bull said....

u guys ever heard chinese proverb = blow bull? he chui-ngow only....
black cow blow cow....LOLOL

david : thanks.....intrested? LOLOL....

anyone read "autoparts magazine" recently? saw that MONSTER GARAGE's silvia....cun...
but the rest of the book content sucks....haih.....

twin zhnged sentra....

http://img490.imageshack.us/img490/9941/image003lq5.jpg

same rims... same lowered... same color... same kinda number plate (not same number la of coz)... same bodykits....

Rx8

Nice rims...:_:

http://img463.imageshack.us/img463/9006/rx8td4.jpg

Luv that rear wing...
http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/7660/336337395ltz3.jpg

GIL: http://www.sportmaxwheel.com/wheels.shtml

2.8k for 1 set... 3.5" lips.. :)

did i said mine? nope right.

ngeh ngeh. btw.. i knew the owner well.
a very lightweight man.