2pac...u travel everywhere lar....
wow!
i dunno if i'm the only one white myvi with custom diffuser wor....
wats the number plate?
but so far in ipoh....i only see my car only lor...keh keh...paiseh...
dunno what number plate la... but the number quite nice also... i thought it was urs also coz i remember u said u got a myvi...
should be u lah then... haha... really nice diffuser man... custom made or ready made ordered from japan??...
walao cant believe got putra in new zealand wo:X-: :_:
btw 2day just spotted a red r32 in jusco but cant take pics bcoz weather is terribly hot 2day
Putra in NZ?? Of course dude. Tats because damn proton bought the design off mitsubishi. The original car is Mitsubishi Mirage Coupe. Protons are a rarity here simply because they SUCK. No offence. I had one and i can tell u they break so easily.... The only protons that exist here in nz is the Saga.... Parts are a b*tch
Oh!! thats Putra3's car.. he sold off his car and the new owner will be changing the colour soon :(wow.. 2 pac the green Putra in ur siggie is nice weh... i love that green color.
:)
Yo Bro.... really ah... u in NZ??
im at Auckland lor Bryon road
which part of NZ u from?