owners club kancil..

hm....now iam more confuse.....theres 1 guy playing mira a long time edi he say kancil pcd 100...pening2

Good morning guys ^_^, just came back from ulu yam ^_^. Today morning is a good day for cruising, cool fresh air, road surface condition perfect, this moment make people feel really relax... until a stupit perdana V6 apear when I'm on the way going back to kepong...-_-...

It was on uphill section with two line, beside me is a proton wira, then the perdana V6 apear behind us with very high speed~! At the moment my cruising speed is 70km/h (uphill mah~^_^), so guess how much the of the perdana speed is.... so I quickly light the singal and go outer line to let the perdana past. Then the perdana stop speeding and stay beside me with same speed, he show me the !@#$% DO RE MI FA SO finger and continue speeding...

He make me really met and angry now, what his problem!? So I start chasing him, ofcourse my kancil 660 don't stand a chance, until down hill section, I reach at the back of perdana about 1 and a half of car lenght, our speed already goes 120km/h++ in straight line, the perdana start speeding more faster and I can't chasing him with that speed until we reach the corner section.

My car catching up the perdana little by little, and the cornering speed of my car is 55km/h~75km/h. Finally, I reach at the back of the perdana about 1/2 lenght of car on the last two corner, then I slow down my speed and stop chasing before I reach the town road.

Then I notice that......I have done the stupid things, chasing the perdana for what...?

haha...i also while reading...
i was like...cartoon, what on earth u chase him...
jus forget n cruise along on this nice sunday morning lu...haha

Hello...all buddy....i am back from long holiday...hehehe......

Then I notice that......I have done the stupid things, chasing the perdana for what...?

u chasing that nerd for respect. hahahaha. i oso last nite have 1 merc give beam to me from the back for no reason. dunno wat i have done to him that make him wanna cari gado. damn loser. must b driver o sumting. i jsut not layan him. waste of time to fight back. but no racing involve. haha.

yaya..my hometown there......long time din back already...so take a long leave to rest....hehehe....

yaya bump bump. no story ka? anyone know if use apexi power intake air filter do we have to buy adaptor o sumting?

i think arrr
most of them smile till cant see eye...
cos take ang pow too much dy...

apexi?...sekigun bro not using that 1 b4 meh?

yala sekigun use that 1 la. but he oso seldom online d. always try his car performance kot. haha.

haha...maybe he too syoik dy...
everyday petrol also nid rm20 liao...
no time n $$$ on9 dy kot...

i mean he boost till too syoik...everyday rm 20 lah...
hmmm...ya...still saving to transplant...
cos i think not worth to modify anything b4 i plonk in l2...

u play performance 1 taikor? L2 mura d now. get the best cond engine. mod kau2. last time saw 1 kancil walau the pickup like big turbo car woo. must b stage 3 turbo kit d.

performance?...haha...not realli...jus wanna squezze sumore power onli
for better daily drive (as in more power to overtake)
better fc (this 1 i assume cant...sumore i plan to do hybrid...haha)

pts quoted me roughly3.5-4k for the hybrid conversion
but that last time...now dunno got hike up or not
ls is cheap, but i poor mah...still student with pt job
so cant lo...must save up...hehe

maybe de kancil u see 1 is 850 hybrid with l2 stock turbo leh...
SC-ed feel de, not tc lag...4000rpm ady habis boost

bolt on turbo 850cc engine? that laju ar? wah no nid change engine la like dat. only we 2 chat here. where d others wei?