Good morning guys ^_^, just came back from ulu yam ^_^. Today morning is a good day for cruising, cool fresh air, road surface condition perfect, this moment make people feel really relax... until a stupit perdana V6 apear when I'm on the way going back to kepong...-_-...
It was on uphill section with two line, beside me is a proton wira, then the perdana V6 apear behind us with very high speed~! At the moment my cruising speed is 70km/h (uphill mah~^_^), so guess how much the of the perdana speed is.... so I quickly light the singal and go outer line to let the perdana past. Then the perdana stop speeding and stay beside me with same speed, he show me the !@#$% DO RE MI FA SO finger and continue speeding...
He make me really met and angry now, what his problem!? So I start chasing him, ofcourse my kancil 660 don't stand a chance, until down hill section, I reach at the back of perdana about 1 and a half of car lenght, our speed already goes 120km/h++ in straight line, the perdana start speeding more faster and I can't chasing him with that speed until we reach the corner section.
My car catching up the perdana little by little, and the cornering speed of my car is 55km/h~75km/h. Finally, I reach at the back of the perdana about 1/2 lenght of car on the last two corner, then I slow down my speed and stop chasing before I reach the town road.
Then I notice that......I have done the stupid things, chasing the perdana for what...?