owners club kancil..

maybe oso. stiker for kancil zth? nice. can recognise our forumers weder active o not. nowadays many zth sticker but dun know who la. u have design it?

yah...club sticker...
haiz...long time didnt log in...
no lah...cant log in...v hard le...

ya la.. now very hard to log in.... Design not yet, but will do... how bout u al. we upload and choose the best logo...

taikor Pong, find at spare part la... hehehe!!!

bro M3_power, seki dont use top mount la ady change front mount, that y, he want change bonet standed!!! hehehe!!!

Aiya....i working at spare part company lor....too expensive the new once.But already found engine kosong already.hehe....:_:

where spare part u working?!! any special price ha? hehehe!! then what u want do that engine kosong? L2 ha?

http://www.vanli.com.my

hehe,i work at IT dept only.My friend use for him project....rojak engine....but crankshat jam..need looking for another lor....

very quiet la all? y la? if want to supercharge kancil expensive ka? very interested la to sc. or better na tune only? which 1 is more worth it?

I am planning to change my stock 12" rims to 14" with low profile tyres. Wanna lower the car after putting the 14" rims.

Any recommendation on the springs/abs ??

My budget is RM1200 total. Heheheh. Possible?

I am planning to change my stock 12" rims to 14" with low profile tyres. Wanna lower the car after putting the 14" rims.

Any recommendation on the springs/abs ??

My budget is RM1200 total. Heheheh. Possible?

RM 1200?? enough already...provided u can find those rim that got 2 pcd inside it..:marchmellow:

very quiet la all? y la? if want to supercharge kancil expensive ka? very interested la to sc. or better na tune only? which 1 is more worth it?

Supercharged?? turbo will be the same wht..:shades_smile: just the kick is not the same onli...If u drive l2 turbo u can take the turbo out and put in subaru superchaged inside but not sure which model is it..hehe..
Good Luck..

Enough la, plan to go Klang find. Why need 2 PCD?

So that u can use for your next car if u plan to change to new car...hahaha..safe money...:cheers:

oh really? if change l2 i just play with turbo only la.

There is no supercharged daihatsu Mira / Coure (ori type) now...
If got...I also want it..haha..less maintainance..
Just VVT but engine...can kill pocket man :angry_smile: ...somemore....1000cc can not put in Kancil 660...:bawling:

Good Luck...hahaha :evil:

My fren changed to 14" and when 2 or 3 persons sit at the back, the back tyre will kena fender when the car goes over bumps and such.

Let's say if I change to 14" and put APM performax springs and just change the back to APM abs. Will that rectify the situation? The front I leave OEM shocks.

My fren changed to 14" and when 2 or 3 persons sit at the back, the back tyre will kena fender when the car goes over bumps and such.

Let's say if I change to 14" and put APM performax springs and just change the back to APM abs. Will that rectify the situation? The front I leave OEM shocks.

As long as the absorber is harder than the current ori absorber will be ok already..
Coz ori absorber is made for smooth driving (without bumpee..)..
By the way, did ur fren try to knock the side of the fender?
As what I know that Kancil using ori suspension with 175/60/13 tyre and 2 fat boy sit inside also no problem..?
:shades_smile:

Ooh, 2 fat boy pulak. I don't think he knocked it, yeah maybe knocking the fender a bit will let the tyres clear it.

I am planning to change to APM performax springs when changing to 14" rims, not sure about the abs, but orang cakap the stock abs will hancur cepat if put lower springs.

But maybe as u said, knocking will do.

Ooh, 2 fat boy pulak. I don't think he knocked it, yeah maybe knocking the fender a bit will let the tyres clear it.

I am planning to change to APM performax springs when changing to 14" rims, not sure about the abs, but orang cakap the stock abs will hancur cepat if put lower springs.

But maybe as u said, knocking will do.

Aiya..ori absorber very cheap onli...
APM absorber really fragile..even my fren working at APM also mention the same thing as u..
U can try L2 absorber also ok..
Good Luck..:marchmellow:

Will probably put the springs and then see how long I can drive before the ori abs give way.

Btw, any info on lightweight pulleys for Kancils? Thinking of changing mine.

Will probably put the springs and then see how long I can drive before the ori abs give way.

Btw, any info on lightweight pulleys for Kancils? Thinking of changing mine.

:shakehands: as long as u didnt take too heavy things it will last longer..
Light weight pulleys for Kancil?? dun know le..
Wira want know la..
Try at Kakimotor at midvalley, I think they might have it..
Good Luck..:marchmellow:

how to adjust tepet? wat is tepet? if change exhaust system n extractor best to adjust tepet will have the power is it?

Is it?? nvr heard b4 le..hehe..mayb I am not a pro...
adjust also i dun know but better ask mech to adjust it for u.. too tight no power too loose loose power..
Good Luck:marchmellow: