owners club kancil..

taiko oso nvr heard ka? u not pro? sure o not? yala fkos my mech adjust it la. i oso no idea idea wat tepet is. tepet wat ar actually?

Hehe..Adjusting tepet aka valve is for the timing that hit the valve but since that mention changing pipe need to adjust thats y never heard abt it b4..hehe...

if u hear that the tick tick sound when start at morning from engine..thts the tepet sound...
wira very famous in it especially 1.6 and 1.8...:marchmellow:

o ok. i oso heard ppl said. dun know true or not. if not adjust the exhaust sound like have water in it. letop sound when decelerate. so maybe true. adjust the timing. easy or not to adjust it? if send to mech how much usually they charge?

Haiya..send it to service than ask your mech to set the timing for u lor its free...hehe...
very easy onli... just to set 2 screw near the cab..

My car front mirror broken at this morning at Mrr2 while going to office.Damn fxuK the silver honda throw something from the car and hit at my front mirror...my front mirror broken all....!$#@#$%@%#$%#$

Long time never browse through this forum, seems like Kancil thread is getting more ya. My stock rear coil spring is too soft and it will still hit the arch when go through uneven road at about 80km/h, is it good to change it to sport spring?

My car front mirror broken at this morning at Mrr2 while going to office.Damn fxuK the silver honda throw something from the car and hit at my front mirror...my front mirror broken all....!$#@#$%@%#$%#$

i kena that from a shit keling bikers, his side step lossen n falls off when travel at 60 km/h and end up on my car windscreen, lucky oni small chip off n not break.:angry_smile:

buy insurance or not...
sad to hear tht lol..
rear mirror 300 bucks lol...
f*** those unresponsible people...:angry_smile:

Long time never browse through this forum, seems like Kancil thread is getting more ya. My stock rear coil spring is too soft and it will still hit the arch when go through uneven road at about 80km/h, is it good to change it to sport spring?

U can try to change mira ori coil spring for comfort drive..
if u really wanna to change to sport spring.. find a branded 1 so that not that hard for daily drive..
Good Luck:marchmellow:

i kena that from a shit keling bikers, his side step lossen n falls off when travel at 60 km/h and end up on my car windscreen, lucky oni small chip off n not break.:angry_smile:

I just travel 60-70km/h only...:angry_smile:
The mirror broken injury my finger and my gf leg...shit!!!

buy insurance or not...
sad to hear tht lol..
rear mirror 300 bucks lol...
f*** those unresponsible people...:angry_smile:

this i din buy ..sigh....

I go back my ex company buy,can get a cheap price.lucky...haiz....

Too bumpy izzit?

Try change to hard abit Absober...or gas type.

Sport spring just will make your car lower than ori.

what is your tire size?

Oic, coz I spoke to a Kancil owner yest, who is using 14inch and lowered his car by changing it to Sport Springs... He claimed that he never knock the arch b4 and the coil spring cost less than RM200, which is quite ok for daily drive too...

Any good recommendation where can I get good deal on this?

Thz man...

Haiya..send it to service than ask your mech to set the timing for u lor its free...hehe...
very easy onli... just to set 2 screw near the cab..

that 1 i know. haha. my fren using satria 1.3. so maybe tepet is normal to their car. but change extractor have to tune back. tune wat ar? sori ar so many q taikor mag. haha.

aiyo pong sori to hear that. ur front windscreen ka? no tinted? ya can claim insurance for front windscreen. u dun chase that honda? trok la this kind of attitude. give trouble to ppl.

alamak so bad luck ka? if u are buddhist try put so amulet in car for protection,this is plain bad luck.

that 1 i know. haha. my fren using satria 1.3. so maybe tepet is normal to their car. but change extractor have to tune back. tune wat ar? sori ar so many q taikor mag. haha.

Bro, its ok la..just sharing info onli..i am not taiko la..hehe..
Tune back coz sometime the timing might be high or low once u have change pipe..
Didnt tune also ok but the FC will be a bit high lor..They will tune the air and fuel to match your current pipe...:marchmellow:

Oic, coz I spoke to a Kancil owner yest, who is using 14inch and lowered his car by changing it to Sport Springs... He claimed that he never knock the arch b4 and the coil spring cost less than RM200, which is quite ok for daily drive too...

Thz man...

big rims and lowered sure will kena your mudgud and fender...
somemore 14inch rim in kancil sure a bit bumpee coz low profile tyre ma..hehe...:shades_smile:

Bro,
thank god got insurance to cover a bit..better than nothing...
but abt your injury...

Thz man...

I think he have knock the fender site.coz almost all will hit the arch.

Anywhere,i have Matola perfomance spring to sell out.If interest pm me lah.Buy for spare never using.

Tarpet sound is the is need to adjust the valve.But after done this,few month later the sound will back.My car also like this,i don brother it already.