owners club kancil..

Aiiii...Y suddently all stop conversation..??
let me start back..

I got big headache on fixing fuel regulator for my car coz normal fuel regulator is fixing to the injector hose where have 2screw and unscrew the 2 screw to take out the ori want and place back with the adjustable want but mine is a bit different..
The ori fuel regulator is just like Kelisa mod..its screwed into the injector hose..
Anyone mod b4? can gave me some hints arh??blur here le..?

I am planing to mod in the L2fuel hose but the problem is the injector..very hard to take out..damn..driving me crazy...

Aiiii...Y suddently all stop conversation..??
let me start back..

I got big headache on fixing fuel regulator for my car coz normal fuel regulator is fixing to the injector hose where have 2screw and unscrew the 2 screw to take out the ori want and place back with the adjustable want but mine is a bit different..
The ori fuel regulator is just like Kelisa mod..its screwed into the injector hose..
Anyone mod b4? can gave me some hints arh??blur here le..?

I am planing to mod in the L2fuel hose but the problem is the injector..very hard to take out..damn..driving me crazy...

Is customize?

anyone using full bucket in kancil? comfort or not? nice? wat do u all think. thinking getting 1. amik corner oso best.

I m using onli half bucket onli..ori mira wan...
full bucket...like sitting inside trash bin suffer whn at long journey...
u dun u find the ET model seats from mira...also look like bucket...
Good Luck:marchmellow:

Bro, customized also not easy le..as wrongly dun will ended the fuel leak out..later cabooommm..still finding solution here...

em....this one hard to talk here......techinical issue...haha....:mouth_closed:
anyone using full bucket in kancil? comfort or not? nice? wat do u all think. thinking getting 1. amik corner oso best.

Semi bucket is enaugh.Fully busket not suitable for daily use and long distance.Take ori mira seat.No bad.

Like my friend,go track day or drag race,just put full bucket seat.Normal using ori mira seat only.

my kancil nvr long distance 1. haha. just travel nearby only. not comfy eh? how bout normal semi bucket? look ok or not on kancil?

PonG..
nvrmind...will think how to solve it..just nothing to talk onli..hahahaha...

m3..
semi bucket...travel from port klang to Ipoh and stay 1 night them shot to cameron for 1 day trip after day back to port klang..
no problem at all...didnt feel any back pain also..somemore can drink tea with fren at port klang...hehe...:marchmellow:

Semi bucket looks very nice in Kancil. If put full bucket, looks too ganas. Unless your Kancil outside damn ganas.

Get semi bucket la, get some comfort coz can adjust and got some 'bucket' look, and also can hold ur body better than 'normal seats'.

Price is better also. Heh.

my kancil nvr long distance 1. haha. just travel nearby only. not comfy eh? how bout normal semi bucket? look ok or not on kancil?

Semi bucket is ok lah.....local made sscus also no bad...

hey ya...long time edi didnt post...hmm,....just a quick question..any of u guys know if the old kancil taillamp can fit new kancil?...can it?...^_^

wahh...really ka pong?...theres one cun smoked old kancil tailamp...thot can fit new kancil...unfortunately...cannot..haih...thanx anyway pong...

hey ya...long time edi didnt post...hmm,....just a quick question..any of u guys know if the old kancil taillamp can fit new kancil?...can it?...^_^

Can..change the bonnet lor..wanna scarifiy it coz on 1 light onli???
:marchmellow:

Can..change the bonnet lor..wanna scarifiy it coz on 1 light onli???
:marchmellow:

Rear bumper also need to change...i ever saw one onwer change whole set to L5.
now already got new kancil rear taillamp to fit to kancil below 2001.quite nice.

Rear bumper also need to change...i ever saw one onwer change whole set to L5.
now already got new kancil rear taillamp to fit to kancil below 2001.quite nice.

There is kind of people...
Got the rear tail lamp..sure arh...dun know nice or not later like those fish eye...die le...

There is kind of people...
Got the rear tail lamp..sure arh...dun know nice or not later like those fish eye...die le...

P3060196.jpg

This taillamp no bad but already stop production...

i found this part from my kancil door got problem. everytime i lock the door this part creat lousy noise, so i took it out & try to get a new one.
i dont know the name of the part, and dont where to buy the part
i live in puchong , can anyone recommend a part shop in that area, or maybe a garage got sale this part, and also like to know the price range for this part,
thank you
http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/5743/imgp2391pj5.jpg