owners club kancil..

aiyo pong sori to hear that. ur front windscreen ka? no tinted? ya can claim insurance for front windscreen. u dun chase that honda? trok la this kind of attitude. give trouble to ppl.

Ya,my front windscreen.Yesterday change to double layer windscreen already.Rm280 include fees to fix it.

I can't chase the car,coz the mirror is broke....

Howie audio and perfomance shop is opening at this saturday.south city plaza there..anyone going?

Hei PonG,
nope..too far from my side..i think need 45min drive...somemore look without buying also hand cant stand but pocket not allow too much...
very sian...hehe...

Ic...u from kepong?

I also not sure now,looking whose wanna going together...

where is cartoon?lost already?haha..

Too bumpy izzit?

Try change to hard abit Absober...or gas type.

Sport spring just will make your car lower than ori.

what is your tire size?

Ya, behind is quite bumpy when it's loaded. Front is ok, better handling too. Ic, u mean only changing rear absober? Actually I hv knocked it, left side is ok although go through uneven roads. However, only right side will still hitting only.

Ya, my tyre size is 165/55, Continental. Bought the whole set at ENEOS Kepong.

Sorry to hear about yr car windscreen man.

Bro, its ok la..just sharing info onli..i am not taiko la..hehe..
Tune back coz sometime the timing might be high or low once u have change pipe..
Didnt tune also ok but the FC will be a bit high lor..They will tune the air and fuel to match your current pipe...:marchmellow:

o ok. now i know. u taikor la. haha

Tarpet sound is the is need to adjust the valve.But after done this,few month later the sound will back.My car also like this,i don brother it already.

so no nid to adjust oso same la?

Howie audio and perfomance shop is opening at this saturday.south city plaza there..anyone going?

wat name howie shop? wah bisnes up ar. can open shop d. yup2 no money la. sure many thing want to buy. can window shop only if no money.

Ya, behind is quite bumpy when it's loaded. Front is ok, better handling too. Ic, u mean only changing rear absober? Actually I hv knocked it, left side is ok although go through uneven roads. However, only right side will still hitting only.

Ya, my tyre size is 165/55, Continental. Bought the whole set at ENEOS Kepong.

Sorry to hear about yr car windscreen man.

Ya.change to hard type absober.Or gas type also can.

wat name howie shop? wah bisnes up ar. can open shop d. yup2 no money la. sure many thing want to buy. can window shop only if no money.

I also don know.Maybe u can see from him signature there.I think is audio and sell perfomance part shop gua.

icic...hehe...i told u from kepong...

hehe..go there for tong sui onli...at the corner wan..very nice...

Yeah.Especially Mit engine alot of tapet sound.

yup..its very normal for mitsu twin cam engine as my wira also the same..start every morning also hear tak tak tak tak tak sound...very anoying...:shades_smile: